top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Tiffany's Hotel Trip Part One

I've known Tiffany (@tiffany_chapel) a while, but the first time we truly engaged was when I chose her as my Birthday Girl this year. We had a great time, so I was very pleased when she decided to continue with me in general servitude.


Between work and her children we've had occasional times to play, and chat daily. But when her work scheduled some hotel stay-overs we both knew it was an opportunity not to be missed.


Lockdown has meant that I haven’t been able to go out as Tiffany for a very long time, and this was a rare occasion anyway, normally a trip to Manchester. Having Mistress B to guide me, help, support, and push me meant that I was soon to be going out in the real world when I stayed away at a hotel for a couple of nights for business. We talked for a while deciding what I could/ would be doing and needing to pack, the time to pack came and my emotions went in to overdrive, I was close to chickening out, and even throwing things away….again. Needless to say after a couple of hours I was packed with the clothes I needed, from a previous poll, a maids outfit and a other things too, the only male items I had was my work trousers, work shoes, and work tops.


There was no going back.


I went to work with tiffany in a suitcase in the boot, I realise this sounds bad, but I am sure many of you will understand. I got back to the hotel to get ready the butterflies building up again, I Tiffany, had never been to a supermarket before, never driven before, never just been out normally before. One final look in the mirror.....

.....thankful for the face mask on this occasion, I was about to leave, 5 minutes later I was still about to leave, close to messaging Mistress B to pull out, but no, this is me, this is right the time is now!


The door closed behind me I had my keys and cards I triple checked and I walked through the hotel, through the bar area and reception and I was outside. Ok so far so good I was outside in the outfit voted for in the poll, and the world hadn’t ended, I walked to my car and pulled away…..oh yea…heels….i’ve never driven in these…and I didn’t seem to be able to either so I slipped them off.

Ok I got this, yup driving, oh go away brain…what if you crash? What if the car breaks down? What if what if? I get to the supermarket, heart pounding, hot, nervous, excited, free? Again my inner demons telling me to abort so I sit in the car for a moment or two, and then go in with the list of thing to get from Mistress B in my mind. Also in my mind, don’t walk like a man, are people looking? Well yes some were, just keep going. Mouth getting dryer a pang of nerves getting hygiene items, in heels I am about 6”4 I guess, so not easy to hide in the isles.

Having got all the items on the list, I find I am easing in to things, starting to calm, just a case of paying….oh and queueing. I am 100% being looked at by a couple of people, so I assume its cos I look cute, of they are thinking I should have got a basket lol. “next please” I snap out of it as they scan through the items a double take for sure but oh well.

“loyalty card?” my mouth is bone dry, I cough and a stupid voice that does not match the person comes out, there is a look from the cashier of slight confusion but also ok bless you. I thank her and leave, task1 done.


Now get some petrol.


Again shoes off to drive, It now dawns on me I have to stand there in view as I fill up.

I was told to pay in the shop so I grabbed my card and went in. “hi there” pump 2 please I ay, less rough and gruff but still not perhaps a match for the person it came from, I go to pay….DECLINED my brain exploded my heart went 0 -100 in no time at all, what a bimbo I had been I picked up the wrong card. “it’s ok try it again” the cashier says DECLINED now I have to talk…so I say hold on ill get another card from the car, I go back in with the other card and pay. There is a smile and she is nice about it all. Now to head back to the hotel.


I park up get my bag, and then it hits me….what if reception stop and ask me what room I am in? what if my key doesn’t work? Whatever I still need to get back to my room. There were no problems, some of you maybe sorry to hear, but I had done it I was buzzing now and wanted more.


Thanks for reading


And more ye shall have, Tiffany, as you and I already know. I'll be posting part two of this read soon.


Mistress Brianna xx

510 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page