top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

A New Type of Membership

Updated: Jan 30, 2019

When I designed my Membership program it was for all you girls who thrive on humiliation. Being told what to do, how to dress and behave, no matter the embarrassment it causes you. I love playing with you, and helping you reach thrilling highs as you embrace your girlie-self.........For a whole year you are at my mercy, completing assignments and becoming the slut you always dreamed you could be.


But now I'm launching a new version of Membership that I've been planning for a while.


One of my great pleasures is helping cross-dressers find their way. You might be experienced, or struggling to understand why you love wearing panties. You might enjoy going outside, or be stuck in your house, afraid to take those first steps out of the door. Fear making you a prisoner, unable to be free as yourself, trembling in your lingerie and dress. You might even be simply curious about cross-dressing.........


Wouldn't it be nice to have somebody to reach out to? Somebody who understands what you are going through and is ready to help?

One of the aspects of being a Mistress I am most proud of is that however cruel, strict and playful I would be........I would also be caring and nurturing to those who needed help.


So, for a whole year, I will now be available to be your best girlfriend. I'll be here to chat (via email) whenever you want, about anything you want. You might need your confidence building up, a shoulder to cry on, you might be confused or just want somebody to talk to (via email) or even gossip.


I'll help train you in feminine ways, from dressing to etiquette, from make-up to hair.......I'll hold your hand as you dress more, moving from panties to matching set lingerie to skirts and dresses and delightful high heels. I'll guide you as you become bolder, moving from your closet to your front door........and beyond.


I'll give you valuable hints and tips about how to enjoy more successful ventures out, how to get most from your shopping budget, or even have more fun when alone at home.


You can send me pictures of clothes you are considering buying for my opinion, looks that you enjoy and wish to emulate. You can even send pictures, in the strictest confidence, of yourself dressed. I'll judge your clothes and appearance, but I'll never judge you.


You dictate the pace of this type of Membership. I will not be sending out assignments, although I'm sure I won't be able to resist offering you suggestions. You may send me as many messages as you like, and I will answer them all, so we might be in touch several times a day, or once or twice a month. It is entirely up to you.


You might even want to mix this with the original Membership. You can do that. I love playing with my clients, but outside of our games, I will be there to support you, as I always am if you need that.


Finally, you must note I am not a professional therapist of any kind. However, I will listen and offer you my considered, heartfelt response. As a cross dresser you might be feeling lonely, with nobody to share your joys and concerns with as you keep your feminine life a secret. Perhaps you want to share the frivolity of your adventures, that might be private or out in public. You might be feeling rundown or confused by who you are.

​I will respond to you with kindness and understanding, drawing upon my years of experience in our gender fluid world, and hopefully help you find yourself and share some smiles along the way.


To find out more about Membership, visit here or here.


As always, you can reach me at brianna.games@writeme.com


Mistress Brianna xx



104 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page