top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Lise Shops for her Pacifier

I'm not only about humiliation. There are so many aspects of power and control that I enjoy. I love my subs, regardless of how they serve so long as it's in line with what I like.....But that being said, I do enjoy when a sub is willing to humiliate themselves for me.


Lise is a great girl. I've known her for years. She enjoys exploring who she is and has overcome so many personal obstacles in her past. She's kind and has such a good heart.


Here, she shares her experience shopping for her first pacifier after being diapered for several months......


Some months ago Miss B had me start wearing diapers and wetting them.

A few weeks ago She requested I get a pacifier to suck on as well. I mentioned I would order one with my next diaper order. This wasn’t acceptable. I was to go to a store in person and buy one. I was also to tell the person at the till it was for me as I was “such a little girl”.


I was conservatively dressed when I walked in to the drugstore ( chemist ) and proceeded to pick out a pacifier. Thankfully there didn’t appear to be any one else in the store. I approached the cashier, handed her the pacifier to be rang in.


I don’t know if it was my subtle makeup, the fact the waistband of my pink diaper was showing, saying “I’ve been ordered to buy this as I am such a baby sissy girl” or a combination of these, but the cashier started to laugh. She managed to ring me through with out to much difficulty despite her laughing.


As she handed me the bag with my pacifier in it, she said, as I was leaving, “ good girl, babies should always do as they’re told”.


My cheeks went red and burned with the humiliation , but it was worth it. I am sure I made her day.

As well as being diapered, Lise is now also caged. She's such a good, chastised girl. I don't see any reason we'll change this at all, going forward.


And yes, as always I'm behind on blogs. Do I have to say it every time? This is from months, and months ago, but if you are waiting, be patient and your turn will come up.


Mistress Brianna xx

783 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page