top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Kayla Shops For A Bikini

As always, I am behind on blogs. So if you are waiting, none longer than some of Kirsten's, please be patient and keep on enjoying the posts. Then you'll have a fun surprise when your turn comes up.


Kayla has been having a very tough time of it recently with serious health issues, so hopefully seeing this adventure from several months ago will put a smile on her face and remind her how strong and brave she is.


I was like a kid at Christmas time, I could not wait for Tuesday morning to go shopping in a mall for a teensy, weensy bikini. Mistress Brianna had given me definitive instructions as to what to buy and how to introduce myself to the store clerks.


Monday afternoon I called a few stores that carry larger sizes to check on stock availability. There is not a huge demand for skimpy plus-sized bikini’s here in The States. I knew though that there was still a factor of humiliation involved which excited me greatly. It’s been a while since I went shopping as Kayla and Mistress did not want me going to Amazon…what fun is that? Mistress Brianna is very smart and intuitive.


I actually got dressed and did my makeup at a rest area along the Interstate. I have family working from home that don’t know Kayla. Thank God for AC as it was 90 and humid. I drove an hour from my home as there aren’t a lot of Big Girl stores in my remote area and I took my time. Stops for petrol and a sandwich helped get me into the correct mindset.


Sitting in the mall parking lot I was both excited and anxious, the same emotions I got many years ago before playing in a college football game. I had waited a week for this opportunity and wasn’t about to disappoint my Mistress.  I reviewed Her instructions and into the mall I went. 


I entered through the Macy’s anchor store as this is where I get most of my boring big and tall men’s clothes. As I walked through the Women’s department an air of calm and tranquility came over me as I leisurely strode through the store. I did not find anything nor did I find anyone to assist me.


I headed to Torrid that was about 200’ down the mall with nary a snicker or double take from the other shoppers. Once again peace and relaxation enveloped me like a warm blanket on a cold night. “This is great Fun” I thought to myself as I entered the Torrid store. 


I was given a minute or two to browse which I really like in any shopping experience when a fine young lady asked me if she could help. “Hello…yes you can. My name is Kayla and I’m a sissy and my Mistress wants me to buy a bikini.” I cannot tell you how unburdened and free I felt after speaking those words. Everything just flowed so easily after that. 


The selections were very limited and Bailey found me two sets to try on. I was lead back to the changing room where a very perky and excited clerk greeted me so enthusiastically that I wanted to try everything on! Lori even offered to take my picture as I shared with her that my Mistress had to approve my choice. 

Mistress Brianna wanted more skin to show but they had nothing like that in stock. Lori even mentioned they could ship to my house if I found something online. When checking out the manager said clearance items were buy one get two free. More shopping for Kayla…. Hooray! I picked out a cute black top and a plaid skirt … kind of a bad school girl look. 


I thanked everyone for their help and told the manage that Bailey and Lori were so helpful. Kind and understanding. I was in sissy heaven and didn’t want the day to end. 

In the car I took off my maxi dress and put on the black blouse which really accentuated my breasts.

I passed an adult book store on the way out and thought “What the Heck?” I refreshed my makeup and went in to shop for a toy or two. I didn’t see anything that I didn’t already have but was able to show off my tits to all the guys that were there in the video booths.


It’s truly amazing how recharged and free I felt after my shopping outing and it has stayed with me all week. Thank You Mistress Brianna for an unbelievable life changing experience.


Kayla is such a happy girl when she gets out and about, and I always enjoy our fun. But right now she needs your good thoughts. Her health issues continue and time to be herself is minimal. Be well, sweetie.


Mistress Brianna xx

557 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page