top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Lise is Caught in a Bra at Work

I've known Lise for well over a year now. She's one of the kindest, most selfless sissy girls I know, and has always pleased me.


Which is why when this happened to her in work I was surprised. A funny little read....


My truck was running late so i decided to do extra cleaning in my prep area. Since i usually spend most of my shift in the cooler i generally have a plain white t shirt and sweater on.


Well rather then over heat i took the sweater off while cleaning. ( not noticing that the month and half of hormones have started to give me little mounds).

Well, as i was cleaning a lady from one of the other departments comes up behind me ( too absorbed in cleaning, didnt hear her enter my prep room) and asks for a box of supplies our department shares. Startled i turn around and ask her again what she needed.


Got the box down for her, when she said “ cute bra, you really should wear a light colored one when wearing a white shirt.”


She smiled then headed back to her department.


Thanks so much for sharing, Lise. It's been a while since we had fun so I loved hearing this.


Mistress Brianna xx

406 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page