top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs?


I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and the company it has brought my way, the banter in comment threads; and of course, the exposure and fun for my toys.


But earlier this year I realised it was chewing through far too much of my time....Time with my family, time I could be chatting and playing with clients....As much as I enjoyed it, I started to dread the time I'd be working on it.


And then, something glitched. It's not huge, but several recent blogs lost their pictures. When I last looked Kirsten's Cuck Counter had vanished. I was gutted to see sections, if only here and there, be decimated. Already disheartened, I decided to start anew.


That's right. This isn't goodbye.


But first, a big thank you to everyone who enjoyed visiting here, and those yet to come. For a while, at least, the website will remain up. It's a good resource for fun and humiliation, and I am proud of what I achieved here; be it playing, or often supporting, which I consider a very rewarding part of my work.


Some sections didn't come off as I'd hope and are long gone; but for what is here, if you are featured don't think you'll be escaping easy. Lol.


I'm rambling. Some of you have been here from Day One and I still enjoy your company. I appreciate you greatly, and everyone else who stopped by.


But while reaching this decision, I engaged with a long-time girl serving me about taking on some secretarial duties. She's been busy behind the scenes in her pencil skirt and pretty blouse setting up something new.


Any games featured on my website will likely carry on there. So if this is your first time visiting, have a long around, take a peek here, and reach out to me via email brianna.games@writeme.com or DM on Twitter @MistressB_xx if you wish to join me.


And equally as important, I'll be prepping blogs which my website secretary will be posting. She's already got a few up for you ready to enjoy.


If you've enjoyed your time here over the last few years and want to say thanks, check out my wish-list. I do love surprises.


So, just click here to find a whole lot of new fun just beginning.....and if you want to be a part of it, just get in touch to be considered.


Thanks again.


Be well. Stay happy. And never lose your smile.


Mistress Brianna xx

2,107 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page