top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

To Humiliate or Not To Humiliate

Quite a busy few days here.......


As well as writing the next installments of two stories for girls who are enjoying starring in their very own feminine adventures, I had one girl out on a shopping trip, and I am in the middle of planning a second trip for another girl ---- these are in complete contrast; as different as brunette and blonde.

The first was a supportive excursion for my website secretary. She went out for a bra fitting (presenting as a male, by her choice). I contacted a store and established the name of a woman who would be happy to help her, who also promised the visit would be as educational as possible. Then, my secretary, who adores her Jeep more than I adore you girls, had to find a nail polish to match the color of her beautiful vehicle. And finally, she shopped for a pretty summer dress.......A nice alternative to the pencil skirts and blouses she usually wears to her office.


So my secretary requested me to be kind and compassionate. I was ready to answer her email concerns as her day progressed, and on this occasion, as well as planning her day I was there to cheer-lead. Had the cutest little outfit to match.


But........As well have having that caring side, when I have a girl on assignment who thrives on humiliation and embarrassment, who wants the whole world to know what a sissy she is, I can be a real bitch.


Next week a sissy of mine will be going on a very special shopping trip. She doesn't know what she'll be wearing yet (I do), but when she reads this she'll know it will be something cute and sexy. I can't ruin the surprises I have planned here, but she'll be shopping for some pretty girly clothes.........and for something much more naughty.


It's very rare that I'll send a girl out with the simple instructions of buying an item. I plan diligently when it is possible, and also love to surprise girls when they are out with little teases and torments; surprise amendments to their instructions. Sometimes they'll have name contacts in stores so there is the dread of knowing that all within are expecting their sissy arrival.........Other times they will have to walk in wearing their high heels and a dress, and find their own way.


Sometimes it's a full on girly experience. Wearing a matching lingerie set, lace trim stockings, a skirt and blouse, with high heels and make-up. Other times, I like to keep it subtle, sending girls out in their horrible man clothes with just hints of femininity......But be sure when this happens your assignment will be extra-delightful, making sure everybody you chat to knows what a sissy girl you are.


I'm available to my girls when they are outside as much as I can be. We play safe and responsibly, and with safe words so that even though I'm not with you, there is the possibility of withdrawing from an assignment via email or text if you become overwhelmed.


Anxiety and fear are a part of the game. But being absolutely terrified is not.


So, whether you would like girly company and support, or a humiliating experience the likes of which you probably haven't experienced before, why not shoot me an email, introduce yourself and I'll send you shopping today?


xx




145 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page