top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

A Bedroom Treat for my Personal Sissy

Some of you saw what my personal sissy went through yesterday.....As well as her lingerie, she had to wear her kitten heels to work for the day....

So I was out last night and got home a little earlier than expected, half in the bottle. She was to endure worse today (women's trousers and light make-up added), so I decided to give her a little treat for doing so well.


I found her in the living room working on her cross-stitch pattern and told her to get her ass upstairs even though it was not yet her bed-time; and that she was to put her favorite lingerie on and heels.


I gave her a few minutes and then went to join her, undressing as I moved upstairs, leaving a trail of clothes behind she could pick up in the morning. I found her waiting near the bed, trying to look alluring, and noted she had even spritzed herself with perfume and refreshed her lipstick. I couldn't help but giggle.


I lay on the bed and, after a few minutes enjoying what I did to her, told her she may join me. I could already see a little damp spot developing on her panties.


She got on top of me and I opened my legs a little, pulling her panties down a touch. Now, with a real man, a strapping nine inches or so might have sprung forward and found a home.....My personal sissy was barely developing her few inches and I could feel her squishy, soft clit between my thighs. Not even semi-erect yet....Not even strong enough to penetrate....


But already she was covering my thighs in pre-cum.


She panted a little. This point was always a struggle for her. She can cum so quickly, and often before she gets hard, she panics that she might not join me.


"No.....no....." she cried out.


I gave that little clit, slightly harder now but nowhere near erect, a little squeeze of my thighs, feeling it suddenly start to pulse, and-


She gasped, hot cum from days of being on the brink spurting over my inner legs, my thighs, and close to my warm, moist pussy.....But not really in....


I laughed as her head slumped forward.


"I'm sorry," she moaned.


I stroked the back of her head. "Nonsense. Most sissies were never meant to please real women. Some pretend they can.....But...."


I laughed again.


"But I used to...." she protested.


"That was a long time ago. And you still do in your own special way."


I suddenly gave her bum a sharp spank and she yelped, surprised.


"Now be a good girl and enjoy your supper."


"Yes, Miss....Thank you."


I continued to hold her as she ducked between my legs....and when she was finished, I permitted her fingers to explore a while.....starting to moan, my back arching....I cried out as she brought me to orgasm.


Mistress Brianna xx

274 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page