top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

A Little SPH Competition

One of the things I enjoy on twitter is the occasional competitions I run. They are usually a lot of fun with finalists decided through polls, with banter and chat throughout. Some are more successful than others....but all bring with them their share of attention and exposure both here and on twitter.


So, for my final competition of the year, I thought we'd have some fun at the expense of all the boys with little, unsatisfying cocks and the sissy girls and their tiny clits.


Here's how it will work.....


I'll be running a series of polls on twitter where you will be judged on size, mockability and generally just how much you make us laugh. Comments will be encouraged. You'll be allowed to submit one photograph and one sentence trying to sell yourself (or lack of self....Lolol....) If you win your poll, you'll progress to the final.


All finalists will receive a prize from my website sessions of my choosing. And the winner will receive the same, but of bigger value. Bigger....Lolol....Something you can only wish for.


If you serve me in any way between now and the competition start you may enter for free....Other-wise tribute for entry is only £5.


Closing date for entries is Nov 12th.


Hopefully a lot of fun for all who enter.


Mistress Brianna xx


300 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page