top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

A Warning for Kayla

Kayla is such a good girl. We've known each other a few months now and the time has flown by. She's moved from serving me to a blackmail relationship, but even that has led to very little pressure as she is so well behaved.


However, she does sometimes get behind on tasks, and I was recently asked how I expose blackmail girls after receiving some personal contacts from them.


So this little blog serves two purposes: to answer that question and to give Kayla a warning of the road she might one day go down if she isn't careful.


At the start of a typical blackmail game I ask for four contacts. These people must be friends/colleagues/partners, etc who you are genuinely afraid of being exposed to. That way the thrill is real, which makes your game a lot more fun if you can handle the pressure. So long as you behave within your limits and the financial terms I've set with you, there's nothing to worry about. But irk me, disappoint me, frustrate me, anger me or neglect me (you get the idea)....after a warning or two, I'll begin the exposure process.


That doesn't mean I'll bombard your contact (or contacts) with pictures of you all dressed up, or worse. That would be too easy. I like to have fun. I like to watch you squirm. And I like to know that if you screwed around and made a mess of things, that exposure will be hanging over you, worrying you, for a long, long time.


So to begin I send an introductory message. I've only had to do this once. And from that it opened up a great dialogue with the contact and introduced a bit of a guessing game about who it was I was referring to. That will make more sense in a moment. There was some detective work, even, on the part of the contact as he he dug around the internet searching for more clues.


This is the kind of email I prepare:


Hi M******,


I hope you are well. Just a quick email about somebody you know who has been causing me some bother. I'm not sure you can help but thought you might like to hear about it.


My name is Mistress Brianna and I help support cross-dressers who are finding out about themselves and exploring who they are. It's very fulfilling. A part of my work involves sissy girls, and even those who enjoy to be forced to dress and express themselves through an arranged blackmail game. It's one of those girls I'd like to talk to you about.


Kayla joined me initially to serve as a girl, dressing up, sharing her pictures, enjoying herself. That kind of thing. But then asked me to consider her for a blackmail game. When I said that was acceptable, she used you as one of four contacts I was to contact if she ever let me down. I'm respectful of limits, but as she is failing within those limits, she has put me in a position of reaching out to one of her contacts. To behave the way she has, she might even want that.....Rather than the thrill of being so close to outed, maybe she wants to actually be discovered to remove all pressure once and for all.


Anyway, to give her a fair chance to redeem herself, for now I'll share that she's a lovely girl when dressed and a very confident man when not. She's rather dirty. Has something of a slut in her. Forgive me for such talk but she has pleased a couple of men orally. She loves getting out and about, expressing herself, and enjoying the humiliation of being seen. Humiliation is a big thing for her.


But for now, I'll leave it at that. Have a think. Maybe you know who it is already, or maybe I've made you curious. I'm not ready to expose her just yet, but if that's what this message leads to....so be it. She brought this on herself.


Have a wonderful day.


Mistress Brianna xx


So, there we have it. Enough to rise interest in you, Kayla, and create some curiosity. Maybe even open a line of dialogue.....And a good indication of the first step that happens if I feel the need to expose any of you blackmail toys.


Best advice is to behave, and it won't ever come to this.


Mistress Brianna xx



548 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page