top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

A Warning For Pippa

I love my blackmail girls!


So long as you behave, pay and play within your limits, everything will be fine. Safe and consensual. But make no mistake if you disappoint me, irk me, irritate me or generally piss me off....I will expose you, and I'll enjoy watching you squirm while I do so.

Take Pippa as an example. She's being a good girl. She meets my regular payment demands, has been dressing regularly, and completing her tasks....But if not, I might just have to get in touch with her wife.

I wouldn't just out her, though. That would be too easy and too instantly destructive. I'd give her a fair chance to wriggle like a sissy worm. Lolol.


Here's what I've drafted ready to send to Pippa's wife if she ever starts behaving badly.


"Hi *************,


My Name is Mistress Brianna and I'd love if you take a second to consider this. Sorry for intruding on your day, but I think you'll find it of great interest.


A lot of my work involves me supporting cross-dressers. Giving them encouragement. Letting them know it is okay to wear women's clothing....But some girls enjoy being submissive. Some girls need a hard push. They need an edge. A certain thrill that enhances their desires to dress like women, or indeed, become a proper sissy girl, a maid or slut. Sorry if any of this offends. Some girls enjoy consensual blackmail to push them.


One such girl is somebody close to you. They've danced around serving me regularly several times and finally decided they needed a harder push. They provided me with four contacts, and consented for me to contact them if they ever mis-behaved.


This girl has indeed been naughty which is why I am reaching out to you. For now, I am not ready to truly expose her, but hopefully this has aroused a little interest and you are curious who it is.


Please be assured her hobbies are harmless. To my knowledge she is not cheating on you in any traditional sense, but just has desires she finds hard to express around you. However, she has kept secrets, and it may be getting close to the time when these shall be shared.


If you take notice of this, good luck thinking on who it is and take good care if you discover her.


Only my best wishes,


Mistress Brianna xx"


I think that should do it.


Pippa, if you mis-behave or ever fail me, just think about what you are doing....The consequence may be me sending this, or something like it, to your wife and other contacts....and then more....Pictures, even....


Awful, aren't I? Lolol.


Mistress Brianna xx



514 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page