top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

A Weekend Away with Alice

I've been having a good time getting to know Alice as she settles in to our time together.


We had a little preliminary fun together, but her first real challenge was about a week ago.


Alice is my biker chick.....

....and she revealed that early in our time together she would be attending a bike show in London, that would mean a weekend away. I wasn't about to let that get in the way of our time together.


Here's what happened in her own words:


ONE


I've arrived in London, it was a rather embarrassing journey though.


The day started waking up in my d cup enhancing Push up Bra and flower patterned panties, feeling the weight of my breast forms as I got up. Inremnebr the lost I'd made suggesting wearing them for the journey 🙈.


After a morning messing about dressing up and risking exposure doing the house work it was into the car for the journey to the station.


All quite uneventful and nothing new there,


On arriving at the station I went to the bathroom to take the first photo proving I was wearing the full outfit still.

From their it was a nervous wait for the train, hoping I wouldnt be to close to anyone.


The trip started well, sat on my own on a table of 4 at the front of the coach,  I decided rather than going to the bathroom if take a pic there. Trying to miss the staff walking about I got a few....

....then saw the security camera looking right at me. I think it must have been bright red with embarrassment.


For the next half hr the journey was quiet, just the staff passing, I'm sure I caught at least one having a second look at my chest.  Then my worst fear, at the next stop a mother and two children got on, to sit on the seats arround me! Now I was sat there with obvious boobs, and a young mother and kids there.


Mistress asked me to get a photo taken by someone, which I was to scared to do, and had to use my safe word. I need to work on that area and interacting with people, not just as a girl but all the time.


I snuck off to the bathroom, hoping I'd not show my boobs off to much when walking about but going the full length of the carriage I'm sure people saw.


Back to my seat and it wasnt until we pulled into the station through a tunnel I saw in the window reflection how visible the outline of my bra was in the reflection... oh my, everyone must have noticed!


As we got off the train they announced they are doing person and bag searches. My heart skipped a beat, there I was with a big bra and fake tits with a bag full of womens clothes , and about to get searched.


Thankfully I was let through, without being searched. And a massive sigh of relief.


On arriving at my homestay, I found the owners were going out, so time to dress up a bit


Out with my dress and away with the manly clothes.


After that it was out fir some dinner, I decided to keep the boobs in, sat in the resteraunt with them so visible I wish I hadnt it was so embarrassing.

A bit of a walk arround after that and time to prove I was still following orders and wearing them.

So nearly exposed my sissy self a few times, and now back to the house for a girly nights sleep.


TWO


I'd got home from a day at the bike show, and having felt naked all day with no bra on, I got dressed straight away and ran a poll to see how long I'd be in my corset.


I asked mistress if she had any ideas for sunday, which she asked me to wear what I was now (corset, bra, panties, boobs). I was foolish enoguh to to ask her if I had to wear boobs. That got me a punishment.


To puhsinsh me I was to buy lipstick and nail polish and wear them all day. My heart skipped a few beats reading that. She said good night and I was left to think about my upcoming humiliation.


I was told to lock myself in the corset as soon as the time ran out, that would mean I'd have been in for 26hrs in the end! As I write this I still have 5 to go!

Sunday started ok, headed off on the tube to get my shopping. A passenger kept looking at my chest but looked away as soon as our eyes met. I felt a little embarrassed but resisted the urge to cover up.


Finding a shop open proved harder than I thoguht it would,  but in the end I found a superdrug and bought lipstick and nail polish.   Onto a public toilet to apply it ... I made a mess,my nails looked terrible but at least  they were pink as were my lips.

For the next few hours arround the museum incident realy see anybody notice, maybe they did, my boobs were obvious as were my pink nails. 

Even sat at a table at lunch nobody seemed to notice, im surprised they didnt.


From there it was over to Westminster, it was raining so hard I doubt anyone paid any attention. I was glad not to have  a white top on or my pink underwear would have been so obvious.


From there it was back on the tube, standing room only. Holding the grab tails I'd forgotten about my nails, out of the corner of my eye a young lady nudged her friend and pointed my way - I must have gone so red with embarrassment, my little clit leaked a bit but they smiled and looked away.


Nearly home and on the stairs out of the DLR station I dropped my lipstick, while getting my wallet out ... god I was so embarrassed as I bent down to pick it up, several people looking at me. I wanted the floor to swallow me up. Now I'm back to my room for a bit before tea , where I'll no doubt be further humiliated.


THREE


The day started with waking up in my sexy satin black push up bra and high waist panties, worh my breast forms in. Nails painted and lips painted.  A follower wanted tights which mistress agreed to, and asked me not to wear socks.

Leaving the homestay was interesting with lips and nails painted, if they didn't know I was a sissy by now they did now. They welcomed me back anytime though so that's good.


Out on the road and my boobs were so obvious even with a jumper the wind blowing it tight against my chest. Nobody seemed to notice or care thoguh, but I felt like everyone was watching me. Little did I know this was just the start.


Lunch at Wetherspoons, and I was asked by mistress to remove my jumper. I was infront of probably 30 people in there and sat in a T shirt clinging to my bra and breasts!

I tired to avoid any eye contact. Mistress even asked me to adjust my bra straps, just to make sure everyone noticed.  Half an hour later I'm begging for a jumper back, but the answers no not until I get home ... panic sets in for a moment I've got to sit on the train like this for 2hrs, but then, who cares I can wear what I want.


When they brought the drinks arround I'm sure the attendant saw my bra outline, she couldn't have missed it but was very professional and didnt even give it a second look.

Onto the train, and jacket stored I'm sat there with a very visible bra and nowhere to run or hide. But I dont care to much what people think by now. I know this is nothing compared to what's coming in a few days!!  On the journey mistress asks me to walk to the other end of the carriage and back in my tights and no shoes taking pics.

In a rather humiliating turn the attendant asks me to please not do that and go and put my shoes on... I felt like I wanted to vanish at that moment, but also felt my sissy clit getting wet.  Back to my seat , and suitably embarrassed settle in for the rest of the trip which continues much the same.


Once home one final task for "The Nun" a lap of my garden in my lingerie ... with Mistress twist that it must be 5 laps and a sign saying what I'm doing. Scared I'd be discover so close to friends and family in broad daylight I was tempted to ask not to do this ... but being a horny sissy at this point I decided to go for it, in the bra and panties I'd worn all day and my heels.


You can check that out here....



This little weekend away, and Alice's discovery of the Nun and what she is capable of, was a fun way to start our time together. I was surprised at her use of her safe-word, but she quickly went on to allay any apprehension I might have had about my expectations. And I admired her discretion around children on the train.....While a lot of fun takes place outdoors, I urge anybody who plays with me to be responsible and vigilant, for themselves and those around them.


A great start, Alice!


Mistress Brianna xx



509 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page