top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Alex's Trip to Ann Summers

Recently I had four subs visit Ann Summers to purchase their very own pretty maid uniform, which they would be wearing for me for work and my amusement.....and perhaps even for others.


They were each told to share their experiences and it demonstrates quite clearly that while some of you fear going out and owning who you are, there are a lot of people out there who are open minded, kind and helpful.....Of the four, only one was not permitted to try the uniform on, and one shared that this great experience was the complete opposite to another she had in a different branch of Ann Summers.


My sissy husband has also had positive experiences at Ann Summers, but knows the Warrington branch (where Julie visited) can have a standoff-ish attitude....and many, many years ago, even though she was polite and friendly, the staff at the Chester branch outright refused to help her find her bra size. But generally, good to excellent experiences, such as the time she was fitted at the Trafford Centre for a bra and afterwards the fitter spent a good fifteen minutes talking shoes with her because she admired my sissy husband's high heels. Supportive.....But also nice and embarrassing for my sissy husband. Lol....


Anyway, my point is....don't be put off by singular bad experiences. There are so many people out there, women and men, willing to help, and often times it comes down to the individual. So if you have a bad experience at one branch, don't let that put you off another.


So, four girls. Four different experiences.....


Alex is a blackmail 'victim' and she's the last of the four.


We had a fantastic time together and here she talks about when she was told to visit Ann Summers to shop for, and try on, her new maid uniform.


A few nights ago, I completed my first major task assigned by Mistress Brianna – to go for a walk around my town, in the cold rain and wind. Earlier in the day, I had confided with Mistress that I felt comfortable going out dressed in my female clothes, and makeup. Looking back, this task paled in comparison to what happened today.

Yesterday Mistress Brianna informed me that I would have another task to complete over the weekend. She didn’t give much details about it but I knew it was going to be humiliating for me. After all, she had information on close contacts to me and would use that against me if I failed to comply. I pondered what she had in store for me as I drifted off into a deep sleep…

I awoke this morning and promptly sent my morning greeting to Mistress. She had asked for pictures of my sleepwear which I then sent and started preparing for the day.


Later that morning, I sent another picture, this time wearing a skirt and blouse with a jumper, while in the communal hallway. I wanted to be a little more adventurous with my photos and hoped that Mistress would be impressed. However, she did notice that my skirt was creased and ordered me to iron all of my male and female clothing, which I am completing in between writing this.

She also asked if I had a maid uniform, I replied no Miss, and soon was tasked with purchasing a uniform to complete my chores in – it is an essential for every sissy maid.

However, I wouldn’t be allowed to order one online, I would have to visit the nearest Ann Summers (which over 20 miles away) and try a uniform on in person. To add to my discomfort, I would have to go while all dressed up in female clothes, a wig, and makeup!


As I don’t own a car, I would have to take the train and walk through the town to get to the store.

I think there is a part of me that is a perfectionist, and so before I left I tried to find a reasonable outfit that wouldn’t be too revealing, or to conservative. I also had to get my makeup just right but couldn’t hide my beard shadow so used some concealer and some natural eye makeup. The first outfit I chose was a black bodysuit with a body tight maxi skirt, unfortunately the skirt kept riding up when I walked, and Mistress allowed me to change into another skirt.


I left for a second time and walked as best I could to the train station, trying not to panic. Mistress had requested that I buy a copy of a monthly women’s magazine from the station shop and read it on the train journey. I purchased a copy of Vogue from a very friendly woman at the till and went to wait for my train.

The train ride there wasn’t busy as the journey home, but still felt humiliating, especially when the conductor asked to see my ticket. But other than that, it wasn’t very eventful.

Within an hour the train pulled into my destination and I began walking to Ann Summers, while attempting to avoid large groups of people.

It took me about 20 minutes to get there, when I arrived outside, I knew I had to go in, I had made it this far and would be okay. I headed in and was immediately greeted by a very lovely lady who asked me if I needed help with anything. I was surprised that she was friendly, I was clearly not female, but she handled it very professionally.


I told her that I was looking for a maid uniform and followed her over to a section of the store (near the sex toys) containing a lot of different outfits. She asked what my size was, I told her I wasn’t sure, could I try the large on please? She guided me to a separate fitting room and gave the dress to try on. It took a while to get it on, and wasn’t sure if it fit me well so asked her for advice. She recommended that I try a smaller size, and once I tried it on it fit like a glove.

I was very happy with the outfit and sent pictures to Mistress Brianna, waiting for her approval.


Mistress was pleased with me so far and allowed me to purchase the uniform.

While the lady who helped me with the dress packaged it up, another lady at the till chatted with me and signed me up with the rewards program. I then bought the uniform, thanked both ladies for their help, and left the store heading back to the train station.


Arriving at the start of rush hour, the station was packed. Luckily my train was early and managed to get a seat near a window. Gradually the train got busier and busier, and a woman sat down next to me. I felt humiliated once again and looked out of the window as the train left the station.


Apart from being busy, the journey was uneventful, and I finally made it home, happy that I was able to safely complete the task and begin my journey into womanhood.


I will be writing to Ann Summers management to thank both of the employees who helped me – they deserve the praise for handling the situation professionally. I would definitely recommend this store to any other sissies, cross-dressers, and transgender people.

For anybody interested and willing to venture out, the branch was Western Rd in Brighton. They sound very friendly and open to cross-dresser/trans/sissy visits.


Thank you, Alex. I enjoyed our time together, and have enjoyed seeing your look develop recently. You've moved from the cutest sissy, so adorable, like a little sister, to a sexy, playful girl.....If anybody doesn't believe me, check out @t_sissyalexuk on twitter.


If you missed any of the other reports and want to check them out, you can find Julie here, Alice here and Kitty here.


Thanks to all the girls who participated on this, which turned into a nice little series, I think.


Mistress Brianna xx

1,366 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page