top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Alice Eats Out Part 2 (A Sissy trap)

A couple of girls have asked about sissy traps recently and I promised they would be in their own, even if it was easy ones.


A sissy trap is when I put a sissy in a situation where they are immobilized for all to see. A lot of sissies are like sharks (not just in their meanness) but in the way they constant move so any particular humiliation is only a fleeting experience......I remember watching my sissy husband in the early days of our relationship. When she was out she would always eat on the move. It was very amusing as I began to piece together why and the first day I sat her down in a restaurant was delightful. My first ever sissy trap....Lol....


So many more followed, and now I do enjoy a sissy brave enough to step up.


Alice was caught in a basic trap quite similar to that very first one. She was to buy a women's magazine and then go and order Pizza Hut for dinner. But she was to wait at least an hour before she could eat the food, so had to sit....and sit....on show for anybody who came by, unable to escape.


Another benefit of sissy traps, beside the inherent fun of humiliation, is confidence building. With nowehere to go and hide, the sissy simply has to face up to what is happening, embrace it, and make the most of it.


Both of these girls did very well. I'll share Julie's maid adventure soon....But for now, enjoy Alice's account of the trepidation she felt, and then the great feeling of acceptance in her surroundings.


Alice would be in a sissy trap, the scary tweet I saw from Mistress. At that point I didnt know what that was so a blog search revealed all. A week or do passed and horny Alice was curious and agreed to do it ... a decision I'd seriously question later.


At the start of the week.the trap was set for wednesday , but ended up a day later as Alice was poorly ...so a week since my first trip for a takeaway I was going out again. But I didnt know where when etc.


Thames night before I maybe got 4 hrs sleep I was so worried , maybe not even that. The morning at work was much the same, I couldnt concentrate and kept checking for messages to see what I was going to do ... but nothing. My mind made allsorts of events up scaring me allot. I knew I was going to Pizza Hut that was all


After lunch I saw a tweet  I'd be westing the dress I stole from my mum ... i kind of expected that though. It was very tight fitting and to short really. A bit later I got the message, I had to wear Bra , with boobs, panties, stockings, corset heels and wig, with nail polish and lipstick.  Could be worse, but I was suffering from my work corset and long line bra so wasnt looking forward to that.  I had to stop at a supermarket and buy a girly magazine , my heart sank this wasnt just going to be humiliation to a few in a resteraunt ...


Next message and it was off to Pizza hut, and sit at the salad bar or as near as possible and only eat after 1 hour ... so that was the trap I'd be there a long time.


The rest of the afternoon was a fight not to panic, heavy breathing, sweating, I was so scared I wondered wether I should just give up, this was to much for me.


Once home, I was determined to do it no matter how scared . I got my new Ann Summers black bra, boobs glued in, high waist panties and stockings on.

Tightened my proper waist training corset, painted my nails pink .. then the most humiliating step, my mums dress. But I did look good, the bra and corset giving me nice curves. I was so scared and chatted allot to two girls on twitter for a bit, (thank you so much both off you I owe you !!,).

Out to the car, sounds simple but family and best friend, none if which know about or would Approve of Alice could see me ... heart I'm mouth I got in the car and quickly headed off.


I arrived at Tesco extra, a massive store and loads of people ... at thos point fear was replaced by "I dont care what people think" .. out of the car and inside  to look at the girl magazines. It was so busy, I got a few looks walking in, and while looking at the magazines a coupple if girls were also .. they had a little giggle walking away.

I thought about going to self service, but no that wouldnt impress mistress, so I joined a checkout queue. The lady seving just chatted as she would to anyone  , such a surprise and great to calm nerves.  From there it was out to the cash machine, and the walk to the other side of the carpark to get back in my car.

At this point I was still quite nervous not knowing what I would find at Pizza hut ... I wondered if I should just run away now but so far nothing bad had happened, in fact nobody had realy noticed me or reacted other than those two girls and that maybe wasn't even about me ...


I arrived to a busy carpark, shared with a McDonalds, and Travel lodge. As I walked to Pizza hut carrying my copy of Cosmo two people in a van honked their horn at me, a bit scared I looked over smiled and carried on. It's been a long time since I've been to pizza hut ... to my horror the takeaway waiting is on the way in and there were 6 people there!  I got some dirty looks but nobody said anything... at this point it wasnt feeling good. But that all changed the moment I stepped in the resteraunt and a lovelly young waitress maybe 25 greated me , asked if I was alone and proceeded to show me to a table asking if I wanted one out of the way ... tempting as it was I said no, I'll take this one (next to the drinks and salad bar)... I was so glad I did later.

She got me a drink, due to driving I had a cup of tea, and looked for what to eat. Now I had to wait to eat anyway so when ordering I asked for it to be cooked to arrive in about an hour so I had time for my nerves to settle a bit being my first time out.  She answered that's ok and hoped I was enjoying my evening ... I could have cried right then that was so nice, so different to the horrible experience when I went to Ann Summers for a bra fitting.  For the next hour I had a few drinks and read my magazine.....


....as well as updating the ladies checking on me that I was ok,  I was so grateful they had gone out of their way for me.


People came and went to the salad bar and drinks machine, the tables round me had people on who left. Nobody was even noticing me. A waiter did call me Sir, then looked a bit sheepish. I guess I don't pass then!  After just over an hour my food arrived, by the time I'd finished I was he only one in with 5 staff. A different waitress cleared up but was also very friendly.  She white noticable checked out my stockings and boobs !

While waiting my bill, maybe 1hr 30 ish after arriving another group of 6 arrived the old lady with them gave me one of theose looks that could kill! But I wasnt bothered at this point I was loving my time out. My corset did hurt by this point though, but since 7 am I'd been in corsets, so to be expected.


On paying the lovely waitress asked if my magazine was the latest cosmopolitan,  which j answered yes. She said she hadnt read it, yet. I told her it was good , and worth getting, and offered her it, as a ti for the service as I'd read it while I was there . She wished me a enjoyable evening and at that point I left to head home.


In the end it was an amazing time and I'm so glad I was pushed to do it, and didnt give in when i was so scared, but to me ita highlighted i dont just want humiliation i want to be able to be a better girl to, maybe more so this point.  It also shows again how little people care what you wear or how you look , and how amazing some people can be (the two followers who looked out for me, and the amazing waitress)


There's that amazing thought again from last time, and I can not echo it enough.....You may have the occasional bad experience when dressed out, and there can be some real jerks, but most people are either indifferent or see you in good humor. Many even applaud you for being so open and brave. There are good people out there.


If you are on the fence about going out, be responsible and be safe, but bravely take the leap.....I'm almost sure you'll come to love going out.


Mistress Brianna xx

730 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page