top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Sissy Baby Jenny

I love taking care of my adult babies....Mainly because it's so much fun humiliating you. Have you buy a pacifier and start using it there and then in public......Play with your baby toys for hours, knowing your work is piling up in real life....Wearing diapers, of course....Reading picture books.....And eating that delicious baby food....Even if you are outside....And some of you want to be girl babies, which is just so precious.....Little princesses.....


Full respect, but adult sissy babies are pretty pathetic, and I won't mind telling you.

Diapers.....Lol....Now, my games are online so I can't be there to change you in real life....And you're just a fucking baby, so you can't change yourself.....So, if you ever become one of my babies I'll permit changes, but those occasions will be minimal. You'll just have to get on with your day in whatever pee-pee and poop-poop mess you make. Poor little de-dums. Baby need a change? Too fucking bad. You can wait until I say.....


Sometimes I'll issue set times, and you have to wait until then to change no matter what has happened. If that time or your location is inconvenient too bad....Get into a fresh diaper, or keep going in the same smelly, sweaty mess until your next change time.


So, it was only a brief game, but here's what happened to Baby Jenny recently.....


On this occasion I made Baby Jenny wear her diapers for a day, and then found out she was going to her parents for a visit. She obviously wanted out and into her big girl underwear, which I wouldn't permit.


Baby Jenny: oh gosh really ? can it be a clean one nappy atleast mistress


Mistress Brianna: You may change once you arrive with your folks. And then keep that one on until you return home. Be a good baby. xx


Baby jenny: yes mistress i hope know one sees or hears it will have to keep very still


Mistress Brianna: Your problem, baby. If they do, you'll just have to explain how you are managing the best you can without anybody to look after you and change you regularly......lmao......xx


Baby Jenny: i couldnt mistress i think id have to walk out


Mistress Brianna: Your call.....But keep crying about it and you can wear a bra, too. xx


Baby Jenny: yes mistress sorry will keep my mouth shut


Mistress Brianna: Do that....or it's a bra and a pacifier you you....lol....


She complained her diaper was already soaked, and asked if she could change it before she left to visit with her family. Honestly, what did you think I said?


Later that evening she got back to me. Her fresh, clean diaper that she had changed into was drenched during her visit.


Baby Jenny: while i was there i peed and i dont think they noticed but it filled the nappy to the brim almost .... my mum asked if i was ok i must of made a face oh gosh


Baby Jenny asked if she could sleep in diapers that night. I told her she could, and was permitted to change before she went to bed, but then not until morning. She checked in the next day.


Baby Jenny: i peed it once during then i couldn't hold it at bedtime i released everything into my diaper i pooped and peed and felt so humiliated and thought id never get a girlfriend and everithing woke up a few times uncomfortable but got through it .... then morning came shower and cleaned .... i can say totally humiliated and naughty i felt


Looks like Baby Jenny didn't get much sleep.....Lol.....I then asked her what she thought of her experience.


Baby Jenny: cant really explain it was like a sence of pleasing you but the humiliation was or felt so tence...


I assured her I was there for her, and that I'd enjoyed taking care of her, and we've chatted since. Coochie-coochie-coo......Lol.....


If there are any adult babies out there who would like to engage in a long distance relationship.....Have a Mistress for a Mommy to take good care of you, humiliate you and scold you for being naughty.....


Reach out today via email or twitter. Use your grown up words and we'll see if we are a good match.


Mistress Brianna xx

2,772 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page