top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Birthday Girl 2

What, and Who, is my Birthday Girl?


Last year I chose one girl from applicants to be my personal toy for a month. We discussed limits and desires, as I wanted the girl to benefit from the experience as well as me having as much fun as I liked with her, and then we got started. It was a great time.....


So this year, I would like three girls to play with. Or even naughty boys who enjoy being put in a corner.....Experience doesn't matter. You might be new to dressing or you might be out on the town every night. You might need telling what to do, or you might be an enthusiastic sharer. You might love cock, or not even enjoy thinking about it. There is no right or wrong here.....I will simply decide on my gut feeling if I think we'll get along. Because ultimately, you are my birthday present and I want to enjoy myself.


If you think you might be one of the three, reach out to me with a brief email at brianna.games@writeme.com (subject line: Birthday Girl 2) explaining why you would like to be considered. Simple as that. No pictures yet. Just an idea of who you are and what you enjoy. Your experience. If you prefer to play in real life or if you are just enjoying fantasies. I love written role-plays. Maybe you don't even dress yet.....Maybe you just want to DM chat on twitter.....Just be honest and express yourself.


If chosen, you'll be my toy all through March. We can play confidentially or I'll share your time with me across twitter, my blogs here and even elsewhere on my website. I will play with you via email and/or DM on twitter. No in-person time or meets. Because I'd like three girls to play with, I'm bringing the tribute right down from last year.....So, if you are chosen the tribute will be just £75. Once you are chosen and have sent the tribute we'll get to know each other a little before the games begin March 1st for the whole month.


Looking forward to seeing who I hear from.....


Mistress Brianna xx



221 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page