top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Birthday Girl 3

Each year I invite anybody to apply to join me for my birthday month. From the applicants I'll choose one or more to join me as my personal toy(s). Before we begin I'll listen to your desires and limits, and then you'll do whatever I please throughout the month.


For the last two years I've had a great time. Whitney, in particular, deserves a shout-out. She was very engaging and I loved seeing her infectious smile each day we played or chatted.

It's not about your experiences in the past, so don't worry if you are nervous or a rookie. I enjoy meeting new girls, anyway....You might never have worn panties, but are curious. You might love dressing but never been out publicly. You might be an exhibitionist. I honestly don't mind.....You might just be a naughty boy looking for a tough month of lines and other punishments like standing in the corner.....You might be looking for discipline in your life. Diet. Exercise. Bed-times.....You might love cock. You might have never thought about it. Or you might be a CBT toy....You could be anything so long as it fits with me somehow.....But the one thing you must be is looking to please me.


I enjoy my Birthday Girl(s) for a month so that we have plenty of time to chat on twitter and plenty of opportunities to play. You are not there to be needy, to sour my mood, harsh my mellow or fuck with my mojo.


So, first instructions.....Let's see if you can be good and get this right.


If you want to be one of my Birthday Girls, reach out with a brief email to brianna.games@writeme.com using the subject line: Birthday Girl 3.....explain why you would like to be considered, and the fun you would like to have. Simple as that. No pictures yet. Just an idea of who you are and what you enjoy. Your experience, if any. If you prefer to play in real life or if you are just enjoying fantasies. Which is fine. I love written role-plays. Just be honest and express yourself.


You are a present. A gift I choose for myself. I'll simply go off my gut instinct and feeling so there is no right or wrong answers when you approach.


If chosen, you'll be my toy all through March. We can play confidentially or I'll share your time with me across twitter, my blogs here and even elsewhere on my website if you agree. I will play with you via email and/or DM on twitter. No calls or meets, video chats, etc, per my usual methods of work. Obviously I'll verify with a personalised picture if you require one.


Tribute is the same as last year. £75 for the privilege of joining me as my Birthday Girl, which is below what I typically expect for a month in my company.


So get those fingers to typing me a message.....I'm so excited to hear from you!


Mistress Brianna xx

341 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page