top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Budget Email/Blog Humiliation

I'm always looking for new ways to offer my unique services to the girls and sissies who approach me. But one thing I am sometimes asked is about reducing my tribute. I find this quite disrespectful, especially since I offer discounted rates for longer sessions. But I also do understand that some of you may be living payday-to-payday, and may genuinely not be able to afford a session with a Mistress.


So, after some thought, I have decided to offer a Budget Session that I'm pretty sure anybody reading this will be able to afford. This session has a low tribute cost of only £5. Sounds unbelievable, right? But read on to see how you can be humiliated for just that........


Here's how it works:


For a tribute of £5 you may send me a photograph of yourself in any pose, doing anything you like. You might be getting ready for a night out in your prettiest outfit, or looking sultry in your sexiest bra, panties and stockings. You might want to show me how good a cock sucker you are, or you might just want me to laugh at your tiny clit. It's up to you........


I'll then send you a few paragraphs in an email about what I think of you, and some of the ways I would humiliate and degrade you. This email is for your private enjoyment, unless you choose to share it.


For those braver girls, I have a second option. For a tribute of £10, you will send me your photograph. For this budget session I will share it with a few of my girl friends. We'll have some fun talking about you and then I'll create a blog on my post (including your picture) sharing the details of our conversation and what we would do to you. Of course, you can enjoy the blog post whenever you like.......But so can anybody who visits my site........


So, private or public humiliation, at a super-low tribute rate. What's not to love, bitches?


Like all my sessions, there are discounts applied for multiple sessions..


I can't wait to see your girly, sissy pictures and send out some one-shot humiliating emails. I'm particularly going to love talking about you and exchanging ideas with my girl friends. It's going to be so much fun!


MB xx

113 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page