top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Celebrating 50 Days of Cuckolding

No better day to post an update on my sissy wife's cuckolding. She's celebrating her 50 day anniversary. Lolol.


Poor girl hasn't been inside of me for much longer than that. But since I made it official she's also been teased and tormented by my online lover, Sex Toy.


So, imagine my excitment when I learned this little exchange happened yesterday.


Sex Toy had seen my sissy wife's complaint about not wanting to wear a bra to work that day. So not only did she face an embarrassing photo-shoot in her office (more on this in another blog as......she was spotted! Lmao......) but she also unwittingly put herself back on Sex Toy's radar.


Listen up sissy......your period starts now......And because I’ve heard that you have been complaining about wearing a bra.....this period has no end date just yet.....you will have to accept that and I don’t want to find out that you have moaned about this. If you want to know when it will end then you will have to impress mistress Brianna.....you will have to go above and beyond your normal duties.....you will beg mistress Brianna for opportunities to impress her.....and you will come up with ways to impress her yourself......and you will beg for punishments that will please mistress Brianna........and you will begin right now........today and tomorrow you will wear 2 pairs of panties and 2 bra’s at the same time.


Do not fail me


Mistress Brianna’s lover 


Hello Mistress Brianna's Lover,

This isn't fair. I thought you had left me alone and were just happy having fun with my wife.

But I remember my rules from when I first met you and from what my wife said back then and I know I have to do as you say when you get in touch so long as it is within my linits.

I have my first pad in. So my period has started. I poped to the tpoilet pretty much right away after seeing your message to put in in my panties.

I do impress my wife. Most times. I'm sorry I complained about my bra. I was just thinking of our son. I know my wife. And you. I know my wife and you only have my best interests in mind and I'm grteful for you being in her life. And that you and her are better together (even though you are not physically here) than I ever could be when I was allowed inside of her. Thank you for pleasing her that way.She seems very happy in that regard.

I can't wear two pairs of panties and two bras at the moment because I don't have the second pairs with me. But i will when I can. I knwo discomfort and inconvenience is part of my epriod so even though I've never done that before, I will. I hope it's not too hot and sweaty.

Thank you for being in touch with me. And for starting my period. I'll be a good girl for you both.

Please have a good day.

Kirsten the Sissy Disappointment


And here’s something to think about......yesterday......mistress Brianna and I had such an amazing time playing with each other....do you realise how horny and wet I make mistress Brianna? All the pictures I send of my hard big cock.....well it didn’t take long before mistress Brianna had to play with herself....she told me how wet she was and how desperately she wanted to cum thinking about me....and how I please her in all the ways you can’t. And after I told her what we could be doing together.....well she exploded with pleasure.


Mistress Brianna’s lover


Hello Mistress Brianna's Lover,

I know the two of you have a gret time together, and I know you make her horny and wet. She loves describing your time together and making me fell really, well, inadequate in that part of our relatioship. I know my place is just to hear about the two of you together now, except for when I am permitted to clean my wife or entertain her with my fingers and mouth. I, it's hard to say, I wish sometimes recently I could amuse the two of you together, and watch and and clean up for you both. I don't like thinking that yet, but I'm happy when I do.

Thank you for making her explode with pleasure. I only used to wish I could do that. And now I'm so happy she gets to experience somebody like you, even if from afar.

Thank you for being a part of my life, even though it is difficult for me sometimes. I, it's nice you have been in touch with me twice in one day after not hearing from you in a while.

Kirsten the Sissy Disappointment

PS I related the name you gave me to my wife. That I was her sissy disappointment. But I'm a good girl. May I please change it to Your Sissy Diappointment if you see me that way? Or something different. Pleaes. Thank you.


I love playing with Sex Toy. Just to give you an idea of what he brings to the party.....


Hhhhmmmmm.....


My sissy wife asked me not to share the email exchanges she has with him. She finds it humiliating that I've given him power over her. But how could I not? Just look at him......Kirsten is so small in every way. Her little clit is just another tool with which to humiliate her. So why shouldn't my man have that pleasure, too?


Sorry, Kirsten, but I'm sure Sex Toy will be around for a while longer yet. And even if not, point remains: your little sissy clit has no place inside of me ever again.


Mistress Brianna xx

233 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page