top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Chloe Gets Ready

I chatted with Chloe quite a while back about what she hoped to achieve from our relationship, her desires, etc, but then, when we were barely out of the gates, she had some devastating news. I'm so pleased that after taking some personal time, she has now returned, ready to go.


So, I think the time is right to share the first adventure she had with me, in anticipation of something I think you'll realise is quite obvious as you read her entertaining report.


So I took the plunge and stepped up to the next level of my sissy life and approached Mistress Brianna about managing me through my first period.

Mistress has been extremely pleasant and has been both clear and understanding, listening to my limits and desires and leading me clearly into what I face ahead.


With periods being unpredictable it is extremely important to be stocked up and prepared to prevent any embarrassing accidents, this sissy is no different now she has a cycle.


Mistress through great communication established that I had a local Boots store. After a short time my instructions were issued. I had to go to my local Boots, and purchase a supply of pads, night time pads and tampons along with a number of other girly products. Nice and easy you say? Well there is a twist, I had to wear a bra, panties, tights, ladies jeans and a ladies top the only saviour for me was I could wear a jacket unzipped. Not only was I to express my feminine side through dressing I had to also carry my basket in the crook of my elbow and spend 15mins in the feminine hygiene aisle.


Having received these instructions in the evening my heart began to beat that little bit faster for a while when I realised this would be my first time stepping out expressing my sissy identity in any way. What if I was recognised? What if staff ask me if I need help? How will the public react? Cue a night of interrupted sleep.


Next morning the time came to face a fear and go out in public dressed. I had planned out my outfit, not too dramatic or feminine to start.


I then got myself dressed.....

......checked my shopping list and made a cuppa before leaving home. My drive to the retail park was probably the most nervous I have had since I my driving test. It was a rare trip out in the car as I haven’t had many trips out due to covid regulations.


I parked up in the car park, the area was relatively busy. My heart began to race again, I could feel nothing but fear and embarrassment. I must have checked my shopping list about a dozen times. I looked around the car park to see when was a quiet time to step out and eventually after a few mins maybe 10 I got out of the car and proceeded into Boots.


There was one thing that made me feel a bit more confident and that was I could hide behind my mask. Just in the door following sanitising my hands I picked up my basket and began under the crook of my arm and proceeded around the small store.


I seen a few heads turn but were they noticing my jeggings and top? Could they see my tights? I could hear a few laughs from a group of teenage girls.


In the feminine hygiene aisle I looked at my watch and then began to search for the pads on my list. I found the pads and had a read of the packaging. At this point a number of women passed by and picked up their products and no interaction. I then began to find the correct tampons and again bought time reading the packaging. The whole time I was afraid incase a staff member approached me incase I looked lost. I managed to snap a picture of my basket and sent to Mistress.

After the 15mins I quickly picked up my body spray and bubble bath and made my way to the tills. All ok so far.


I was quickly called forward the lady very chatty asked if I would like a bag. Then asked if I had an advantage card as she thought my tampons were on offer. Wait my tampons? Did she think they were for me? Well yes they are for me I thought inside. I stumbled around with my phone, I’m great with technology but I was so embarrassed I couldn’t get the offers. She offered to help and took my phone as she did a notification came up from mistress which she tapped and opened our conversation. Had I just been exposed? My heart was racing even faster and my mind quickly trying to work out what to say. Luckily she didn’t read it.


What I hadn’t noticed in the meantime was a queue had formed behind me and they could all see my pads and tampons being placed in the bag. The transaction was quickly completed and pleasantries exchanged with the staff member who said, “thanks darling see you again.”

Ironically she will see me again, Mistress has told me this I will become a regular in there to pick up my period products. A quick dash back to the car and I finally could feel some safety and relieve. My humiliation was over. But is it though? In reality it is only just the beginning.


As I write this I have no idea when I will come on and need to begin my first period. What will it be like? Will I get embarrassed? The suspense and unknown is both nerve wrecking but thrilling. I would like to thank Mistress for my experience so far.


If you've followed my work at all, you'll know that I strongly believe girls should be experiencing their periods. It's one thing to enjoy the luxuries and finery of the way we women dress, but if enjoying that, shouldn't you also experience some of the discomforts, inconveniences, and positive work involved in looking the way we do and what we go through?


Chloe will be experiencing her first period very soon. When I come on she will be joining me. I'm not vindictive, but I do hope it will be an emotional time for her, and that she gets a good taste of some of what we go through. The inconvenience of changing a pad at just the wrong time; the discomfort of a tampon in her pussy. The shame some women feel.....


And to be honest, considering this......

.....I'm pretty sure living her life this way is something Chloe was born for. Not long now.


Mistress Brianna xx

527 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page