top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Christmas & the New Year

We've nearly made it.


First up a big thank you to anybody who has enjoyed my blogs this year. I appreciate you all reading and checking my work out, and those who take the time to comment. The place wouldn't be the same without any of you making this worthwhile, so thanks for being here.


If you've enjoyed my work, there's plenty of space under my Christmas tree....

....and I even have my sissy wife maid Kirsten to help keep things tidy.


Thanks to those who have already sent gifts and the wine. I do appreciate them and will open them on Christmas morning. If you'd like to send me a little treat you can check out my wish-list here.....



....or send a GC to brianna.games@writeme.com


Big thanks!


Now, onto the New Year.


Somewhere along the way this year I managed to get behind on posting blogs. Just not quite arriving as regularly as I would have hoped.


Kirsten is often disappointed when I side-line her adventures for clients, but I still have a few things of hers to share....and then there are blog reports from Daisy, Trini @knickerpansy, Lesley @Welshdresser1, Jessica @SissyJessicaxD, and Pippa @pansypippa3207.....I'm sure there are others (and if I missed you there, just let me know) and I'm sure there will be others to come. Thank you all for being patient until they appear.


One of the things I love is sharing Kirsten's adventures. I'm so proud of her and what she has achieved in her life. But I need time to write and prepare them....Equally sharing the girly adventures of my clients, who enjoy preparing blog reports in their own words for you all to enjoy. I often find them inspirational and entertaining. I hope you do, too.


So, into the New Year, my plan is to take time weekly to post at least one blog. Sometimes more. But never less. That's the theory, at least, and my resolution. I hope you are looking forward to them as much as I am about getting them ready.


This is my last blog of the year. I hope it finds you all well, and your loved ones safe. It's a different place we are in now, but hopefully we'll still have smiles and happiness this holiday season.


A very Happy Christmas to you all, and only my best wishes to each and every one of you for the New Year.


Mistress Brianna xx


608 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page