top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Cleaning Day

Some of you may remember that when Emma last shared a blog she had just been told which maid uniform she would be using over the coming year.....

....and the day finally came when it arrived.


I quickly established when there would be time in her busy schedule for some cleaning (there's always time, by the way) and prepared her some chores.


Emma keeps quite a tidy home, but that will be especially so now. She won't have a choice. Lol.....Here's what she had to say about her new maid's uniform and cleaning on this occasion.

How do you know when your house is clean? Is it when it looks clean? Maybe. But is it really clean? Small flakes of dust require more than a cursory glance to see. I ask the question because it is a question I had never asked myself before this weekend. At the onset of serving Mistress Brianna she had directed me to buy a maid’s dress so that when I cleaned my house I would look the part. I offered her a few choices and she chose a lovely pink gingham dress that was scandalous at best. It was short, deliberately so with tons of frills and lace. It came with a petticoat that offered ever more lace and puffy, lacy shoulders that startled more than once as they became caught in my peripheral vision.

It came with a satin white bib that even tied together was a tad large and the ribbons that went around my ample midsection was just a tad short to make a large bow, but the dress fit well enough and was quite arousing to don. I liked it at the onset even if it did become warm after a few hours and even if the elastic on the petticoat made my belly itch.

It even came with a pair of metal cleats to lock the dress on.

It was delicious and kinky, and I liked it. I informed Mistress Brianna of its arrival and she immediately set me to work. She was kind, though. My vanilla job had me working both Saturday and Sunday this past weekend so I Mistress broke my cleaning duties up over two days instead of one long day of drudgery. However, just because my chores were broken up over the weekend that did not mean they were quick. No good job can ever be quick. I started with changing the linens on the bed. Mistress Brianna has seen the video of that. The dirty linens were carried to the laundry machine. I made my way to the laundry room, my cats scurrying away at the sound of my heels on the hard tile floor. Silly cats.

The linens went into the washer and when each load finished, I transferred the clean clothes to the dryer and started the next load. It took three loads to finish the laundry. It was a chore I did every week, but never before did I do it wearing a sissy-maid dress of the brightest pink gingham with three-inch heels on my feet.

While the laundry was going it was time to do the next job. It took far longer than I expected, going from room to room and dusting everywhere. There was dust on the nightstands, of course. And dust on the blinds, and dust on the televisions, but there was also dust on the baseboards. Had I cleaned them once since I moved in? I couldn’t recall, but I did on Saturday. Dusting took over an hour.

Between rooms I walked back to the laundry room to keep up with the laundry and making the beds. Sunday arrived and after returning from a shorter workday with my vanilla job I returned home to once again don my lovely maid’s uniform – and that is what it was. It wasn’t a dress; it was a uniform.

Something to wear while toiling away at my chores. I donned the same dress over the same petticoats and my lovely pink padded bra. I put on my heels, once again chasing the cats away. I don’t know why I find that amusing, but I do. The heels, which I’m still wearing as I type this report, was another task assigned to me by Mistress Brianna. When I’m home, after returning from work I must immediately don my bra and to that she added my heels. For this week, if I’m home, I’m in heels. I like them but after a while they do make my feet hurt. How many times had I heard my ex-wife utter the same complaint? Dressed again, I started Sunday’s chores. Sunday had me confined to three rooms, the kitchen and both bathrooms. I started in the kitchen, scrubbing the counter tops, which were clean, I wash them daily after I do my dinner dishes. I used my stainless-steel cleanser on the appliances and a small tub of The Pink Stuff on the stove. The Pink Stuff is great for cleaning cook tops.


Afterwards the glass top was sparkling clean. I emptied the dishwasher, cleaned the sink, the moved into the bathrooms. I scrubbed the tub, the sink, and the toilet in the guest bathroom...

Before doing the same in the master bath, adding only the shower.

With the bathroom and kitchen finished I had only one more task on my weekend agenda. It was time to vacuum. Vacuuming is a bit cathartic, watching the streaks appear in neat little, orderly rows. To me it is akin to mowing the grass one long strip at a time.

I worked from one end of the house to the other, ending in the master bedroom. My house is not that big and my furniture is quite larger, meaning there is not must floor real estate to cover so vacuuming did not take terribly long, but it was more time on my feet, prancing around in my black heels, sidling from one strip of carpet to the next.

With the vacuuming done I put away the vacuum, and finally took a break. It had taken nearly three hours to finish all my chores. I wanted nothing more but to kick off my heels, but that wasn’t allowed. Even now as I am writing this my feet are a little sore. If I sit just so, I can rock my heels on the carpet and massage the heel of my foot which is nice. I’ll take the shoes off when I go to bed only to put them on tomorrow when I get home from work. I have a busy week, probably twelve hours each day, with

Another three weekends of work ahead of me before I get a long weekend off and already, I’m looking forward to coming home to put the heels on my feet. Not because I want my feet to hurt, but because it is Mistress Brianna’s will that I do so.

I asked at the beginning of this post a simple question. How do you know your house is clean? It smells clean. My whole house smells of lemons. From the furniture polish to the toilet bowl cleaner to the lemon fresh Pine Sol I used in the tubs my whole house smells clean. Even the master bathroom where my litter boxes live, I smell nothing but lemons.


A fantastic couple of days.


Emma is proving to be a wonderful girl. Very respectful, engaging and kind to me and my family. Just the other week she treated us to an evening out at the theatre.


She's not too good at the moment, though. Fighting through Covid and an infection. So anybody reading, have a good thought for her. I have more to share from her....but for now I can't wait to have her back in good spirits, playing and chatting. Serving. As she should.


Feel better soon, Emma.


Mistress Brianna xx

485 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page