top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Daisy Coming Out

Daisy was a great girl who's time with me was cut short due to Covid. Don't worry. She didn't get it, but like many this dreadful disease took her job away and she was made redundant.


However, something fantastic happened for her right near the end of our scheduled time together. After some chats and play, she decided to give it a shot and came out to her room-mate. Obviously this took incredible courage and I'm so impressed she did.


This week something amazing happened to me, something that was really a life altering experience. I have been a secret sissy/crossdresser for a little while but only when my roommate was out and I could close out the world and indulge my love of dresses and high heels as well as my love of kink.


This week while being punished by Mistress Brianna for being a naughty girl I decided that I was tired of hiding myself from the person I live with, as well as having that constant feeling of anxiety about being caught and honestly I had a feeling she knew something was up ever since I volunteered to go to a party en femme when her friend dropped out.


So feeling really scared, anxious and a whole collection of other emotions I sat down with her yesterday and told her the truth, she was somewhat taken aback by my admission but went straight past being weirded out by me to being a truly supportive and awesome friend, she even volunteered to help me shop.


I know we have a long road until my female persona is not an elephant in the room but the anxiety of being caught dressed up is gone and I'm so relieved to at least be out to someone.


As for my family, that is still quite a way off but I will cross that bridge when I have to but if anyone can give me the confidence to then it is Mistress Brianna.


Unfortunately, the down-side of losing her job is also that she is now back with her parents, having lost her apartment. But she is still in touch with her former room-mate, who has been nothing but accepting of Daisy.


I think Daisy was so brave to take the steps she did, and it's a shame she hasn't been rewarded better. But she knows now it is not impossible to talk about herself when she has the proper feelings and instincts about somebody.


And that's how it should be for you all. Don't hide and live in fear if circumstances permit you the opportunity to reveal yourself to somebody you trust. Be happy with yourself and, well, be you. Don't hide.

Well done, Daisy. So proud.


Mistress Brianna xx

159 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page