top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Daisy Gets Caught in the Lingerie Drawer

I'm loving my time with Daisy. We're engaged in the most delightful written role-play. It's been a slow burn as the characters started falling into place, but it looks like her Kim is taking the first steps to being a toy for my characters.


As well as exchanging emails, I've also loved hearing about her earlier adventures in life. Right now, unfortunately, her play times and appearances are limited. But back then she did get into some situations.


You can find her earlier anecdotes here and here.


I found this a quite erotic read as poor Daisy finds herself so nervous at being caught with her hand in her 'Auntie's' lingerie drawer that she can't even get hard. So soft....


It took a while for the scars to heal. Not least the psychological ones. I’m not sure what I was expecting from my TV Mistress, I guess it was an attempt on my part not to be engaging with “another woman”. I’m a married man. Splitting hairs, I know.


Anyway, I got more than I bargained for. Sadistic bitch.


Eventually though, curiosity got the better of me. The internet will do that. Shopping in the world’s biggest and most exotic bazaar. Amazon for adrenaline junkies.


I was careful though. I knew this time I was looking for a nurturing experience, with a kind, experienced and empathetic person. A woman then. (Just kidding. I’ve done my EDI training….).


Anyway, after some exhaustive research entailing much viewing and reviewing (and quite a lot of rubbing out) I decided to contact a particular professional Mistress. She was called Mistress Christine as well. That made me twitch a bit.


Again, a long drive from my home and, again, retired now apparently. Perhaps it’s me?


She was, from her pictures, a petite and voluptuous lady. For those of a certain age and nationality, a Samantha Fox type.


We arranged a meeting. She worked from home and later told me she explained all the visitors by claiming to her neighbours to be an accountant for small businessmen. Oh, how right she was……. Prior to my visit, we discussed a scenario. I was to be her young nephew, back from university for the summer and staying with her. Just adult, virginal and curious, she would find me in her bedroom going through her lingerie drawer and the scene would develop from there. I was to expect to be admonished and punished, though definitely not caned (!). The day arrived. I arrived. Flowers in hand. I always give flowers to my accountant (I didn’t know!). I rang the bell to her semi-detached house and the door opened and I was quickly ushered in. Mistress was dressed in a black silk robe. I could see black silk seamed hose and at least 4” black patent stiletto heels. Even so, I was a foot taller than her. She was indeed petite. She was middle aged (whatever that means) and completely beautiful. Shoulder length blonde soft curls, big eyes and red lips. Just beautiful. I was immediately nervous in her presence. She took charge. “Shoes off on my nice carpets. Then upstairs into the shower. You’ll find a towel in there to put around your waist. My bedroom is opposite the bathroom. I’ll be up in 10 minutes”. I went upstairs. Put my clothes on the hanger behind the door. Got in the shower. I was, of course, already clean. The 10 minutes though were useful to try to persuade my penis to come out and play. No matter how vigorously I washed it though, with all of that foamy shower cream, it had clearly decided to take the day off. Nerves. I dried myself off. Put a white fluffy towel around my waist and went across the way into Mistress’s very feminine bedroom, complete with king size bed. Her lingerie was in a slightly open drawer at the head of her bed. I sat down on the side of the bed. Took a deep breath and opened the drawer wider. Beautiful lingerie, soft and feminine. I genuinely lost myself in the exploring. Satin and silk panties, lacy balconette bras, proper suspender belts with shiny chromed clips. I was in heaven (and not necessarily a heterosexual one……). I heard a slight noise, started and looked up. “What ever are you doing young man?”. I didn’t answer. Well, it was obvious. Auntie came closer, stood directly in front of me. A dawning understanding. “Oh, you like auntie’s underwear drawer?”. I looked up. Auntie had a smile on her lips, gently teasing not angry. “Yes Auntie Christine. I’m so sorry”. “Oh, don’t be, it’s perfectly healthy for a young man to be curious. Have you been with a woman yet?” Now I’m embarrassed. The only thing I have been with is my hand. I manage not to say this. “No Auntie”. I look away. “Have you ever seen a woman undressed, in real life?”. “No Auntie”. I’m looking at my feet now, and Auntie’s beautiful pointed shoes. I see a black cascade fall and cover both. I look up. Mistress has discarded her robe. I see her welted stockings, held up by a plain deep suspender belt, with black silk French knickers over. I look higher, she is nude from the waist up. Her breasts are just stunning. Full and womanly, rounded and inviting with large brown areolae. Her prominent thick nipples are pierced, each with a horizontal steel bar through. She takes my head in her hands. Pulls me forward to her. To her breasts. I’m lost in her perfumed softness, the warmth and texture intoxicating. She guides my mouth to her nipple. Allows me to suckle. “I’m not sensitive there, feel free to bite me if you like”. Well, what sort of a monster could? I’m gentle and respectful. I’m also trembling and still soft, neither of which is lost on Auntie. She reaches to my waist, opens the towel and it slips away. A quiet “Hmmmm….” as she looks down at me. She allows me both breasts, directs my lips and my caresses for a good while. I stay soft. I’m aware of it. Eventually, she gently moves my head back and lifts my face towards hers. “Which were your favourite panties sweetheart? Show me”. I lean over to the drawer and take out a white lace boyshort. “Put them on”. What? That’s not what I’m here for. I do as I’m told though. My little penis stays soft and limp as I draw them up my legs and snug them around my waist. I have an embarrassingly small bulge and definitely no tumescence. It’s an experiment, I later realise. For now it just makes me more nervous. “Off again. Follow me”. Oh yes Auntie. Such a beautiful bronzed back and feminine bottom, silk French knickers, glorious seamed stockings and heels. I’ll follow you anywhere. We go along the hall, the next room. A fully furnished playroom. A vertical St. Andrew’s Cross with a sort of horizontal seat, a padded table, a punishment bench, toys, whips, floggers, tawses, clamps, plugs, vibrators. Does everyone except me have a room like this at home? She attaches me to the St. Andrew’s Cross. I’m sat at the centre of the the cross arms, my arms pinned diagonally above me and my thighs horizontal, legs apart and restrained. I’m still soft. Mistress reaches for one of those industrial vibrators. A mains-powered Hitachi wand with a rounded head. She stands between my legs, her breasts just out of reach of my longing mouth, and stimulates my whole groin area. I am now very aware of how soft I am remaining and increasingly nervous as a consequence. I am physically trembling. She knows. After what feels like an age, my penis letting me down more by the moment, Mistress releases me from the Cross. She puts me on my knees in front of the padded table, my manhood still trying to change its name by deed poll. She puts herself between me and the table, facing away, and slides her loose silk panties down her silk-clad legs, inches from my face. I can still hear it. She steps out of them, leans from her waist over the table with her legs parted. Her beautiful bottom smooth and enticing, framed by the suspender belt and her stocking tops. “Young man. My pussy is for my husband only. You will not touch. I want you to start at my heels and I expect sweet kisses and gentle caresses all of the way to my suspender belt. You may start when you are ready”. “Yes Auntie. Thank you Auntie”. I reach forward to gently hold an ankle, lean down and reverently kiss a spiked heel. Slowly I work my way up Mistress’s entrancing legs, using her stocking seams as a guide. Her warm, softly muscular calves, the soft skin behind her knees, her wonderful thighs. Her scent. All the time gently stroking and caressing with careful, respectful fingers, always aware of her response, her quiet encouragement. I reached her truly glorious bottom above her stocking welts. Rounded, toned and feminine. Easily the most sensual place I had ever been. Soft, perfumed, sweet-tasting and so warm and enticing. I feasted on her, my hands at her hips, my lips and tongue everywhere, careful to give pleasure, her soft vocalising music to my ears. I would have stayed there forever. Soon enough though Mistress turned, gently pushed my head away. “I think we have found a use for you. I want to feel your gentle lips and tongue on my pussy. You are not to penetrate me with your fingers. Do you understand?”. “Yes Mistress”. She sat up onto the table, slid back, her thighs parted. Her completely bare pussy open to me, for me. I kissed her inner thighs, gently stroked and caressed, her scent hypnotising me. I slowly moved forward, teased, barely licked. She responded, gently pushing herself into my face. She tasted wonderful. A reminder of a different life. Her softness, wetness, open to me, to my greedy tongue and lips. I gorged. Learning about her, understanding her. She orgasmed twice as I licked, kissed and worshipped. I loved every moment. Eventually, she sat up. Her eyes bright, her neck and face flushed. “Those were the best oral orgasms I have ever had” she said and I didn’t care that I was paying her to say it. Mistress looked down. To my hardness. “Oh, it does work then!”. She gently touched it with the toe of her shoe. “Well, I suppose we should do something about that….”. She got off the table, retrieved her panties, pointed to a corner of the room where some sheets of newspaper had been spread on the floor and said “crawl over there and see to yourself”. I did, kneeling up and squirting almost immediately my hand touched my little hardness, the sight and sound of Mistress sliding her panties up her legs enough to send me over the edge. I showered and dressed. Mistress made us a nice cup of tea. We chatted. I left with my accounts all in order.


I hope you all enjoyed that and got a little wet, just like me, at the thought of what I'd have done had it been my nephew.


More another time from Daisy.


Mistress Brianna xx

1,177 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page