top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Davina is Permitted an Ejaculation

I'm loving my time with Davina so far.


We're engaged in a supportive relationship for a year on my Supportive Membership Program (see here), and started off about a month ago. We chat about anything she wishes, and are starting to explore lots of feminine etiquette and practices as well as dressing. The idea is, as well as having a lot of fun together over twelve months, we'll build her confidence and strengthen her femininity.


We're also mixing a little play into our time. For example, by her request, she is permitted only one ejaculation a month. Now be careful here....If you ask permission to cum from me, a lot of subs end up with a ruined orgasm. If you want an orgasm, make sure that is what you request....and I might grant permission.


With the stress of the past week I wasn’t really in the mood where I was that desperate to get my cummies, but bearing in mind this was a very much a use it or lose it scenario I decided I couldn’t afford to miss out. So I found time yesterday lunchtime, a quiet spot and lowered my shorts (women’s of course). With camera in position I went to work. It’s been about 4 weeks since my last spurting, so I didn’t think it would take long, and it didn’t! After about minute I knew I wouldn’t last longer so went to record and as you can see I lasted another 30 seconds!

It was a constricted so had to stop video and just take a picture of my messy knickers.

I eagerly slurped up the mess, then put them back on. Very damp and not much fun, I wish I had a pad in my knickers, would have made things a lot nicer!

Some thoughts from the experience. I felt very inadequate as I rubbed away, and was thinking about sucking cock whilst you watched (no wonder I didn’t last long!). Post clímax no real down and just got on with things. Today, it hasn’t sated any desire to have an ejaculation, would love to do it again today! Next time need to give myself more time and space to enjoy it more, but feels right that I just do it rubbing like a woman. As you can see in the video, my tucking tape makes the only way to do it anyway!


I'm very pleased with Davina so far. We get along and the relationship is generally breezy, although she will be told if she needs to be. I love this kind of time with girls, and it doesn't come along often enough.


However, I found this a bit disappointing....Davina deprived me of the money shot. The messy panties gag. The cleaning up.....Naughty girl!


I expect better next time.


Mistress Brianna xx

522 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page