top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Diary of a Locked Up Sissy Pt4

The latest from Cassie.....


Week 3 & 4


So I know in my last blog I mentioned the poll that Mistress had set up and most certainly we will get to that but this week was an important week for me and my chastity.........this is the week where new records were and still are being broken. Time was still ticking away on the timer. Never before had I gone past two weeks in chastity so I had no idea of what was ahead of me or the way that slowly but surely my eagerness to serve my Mistress was now manifesting itself. I'm going to group together both weeks to speed things as I'm so much further now in my progress but it starts here.

So yes everyday now was going to be a brand new experience but first up Mistress said that to celebrate my new record I should treat myself so I did something Mistress seems to despise online shopping....nice new blue dress £14. Even she had to admit it was a bargain.

Next up the poll result......So it was selected to be........drum roll please........Makeover.....


Now I must admit this was my least favourite out of the choices but do it I was going to do! To me it just seemed like a one hit wonder that would only last a few minutes as I'd be too scared to walk home all made up and in heels. Mistress gave me my instructions how I was to present. So jean’s, woman's top, underwear and my hair down.


When I got into town I was to put on my heels and walk into the shop and approach the check out and ask for a makeover. I did a trial run spotting a place where could change my heels inside the mall and not too far from Debenhams entrance.

Next day I went for it through the top floor then down the escalator, a short walk past a couple to get to cosmetics. They probably wouldn't have to apply blusher to my cheeks they felt so red. The assistant was busy but stopped to talk to me briefly. I said “Hi, I’m trans and I could do with some new make up and help applying?”


“I can fit you in to do foundation but I cant do a full makeover as I won't have much time.” she asked me to wait.


I stood in the store self conscious of the people walking by. It had taken me about 5 minutes before I had dared race into the store and my legs were shaking a little. Another woman came along and asked if she could help and when I said makeover said take a seat. Was on a stool but at least now I was sat down.


Eventually the assistant finished serving her customer and came over started chatting. Finding out my needs she picked up a bottle of foundation and squeezed some on her hand before she started brushing it on to my face. She did half and made me look in the mirror.


Wow could see the difference and I let her do the rest. We built a little rapport and she said if I come in again she'd definitely like to do my makeover. In goodwill I bought the foundation although it would have been silly not to and walked out the store. I changed into trainers again leaving my make up even after had got home until later that night.


I had been wrong about this challenge as it got me out there chatting to someone as she was helping to put together Cassie. Yes it had been humiliating waiting there but that was forgotten by the joy I was feeling after of what I had achieved all because of Mistress and those that had voted.


So question what do you do when an unexpected day off happens and you have the house all to yourself? Well whatever Mistress tells you which kick started a fun week of assignments.


So what had happened is that my washing machine had flooded my kitchen which meant had a load of cleaning to do......and if your cleaning what should you wear?

A maids outfit so I spend the whole day cleaning dressed and I have to admit cleaning has never been so sexy. Although I was just doing the normal daily chores my thoughts kept wandering especially seeing my maid outfit is quite short.

I couldn't stop thinking about what if it was someone else's house I was cleaning and what it would be like if I was on my knees on cleaning the floor whether then they would come up behind me and would I let them do whatever they chose to do to me. I'm ashamed to say the idea got me quite flustered and I started leaking in my panties.


I sent Mistress pictures at regular intervals including of my leaking caged clit and sure enough there they were exposed on Twitter for anyone to see. That really didn't help the situation and I had to change my panties at the end of my shift.

I did this this two days running but then I got in trouble for disagreeing with Mistress about buying nightwear and what style. Next day she told me she needed a secretary and gave me a time limit to get dressed which I missed by nearly twenty minutes and Mistress asked how far was it round my block. Though I did try to remonstrate she seemed quite serious. I had just walked out the door with quite a short skirt on when she messaged me to stand down she only wanted to test how obedient I had become. Instead another RT game. I swear to God I'm starting to hate them though this wasn't as bad. My response.....a public declaration of servitude.


Soon after Mistress put up two new polls to decide how long I would be unlocked for with a choice of 2/3/4/5 hrs and vote for the challenge went up with bra fitting, manicure, eyebrow shaping or hair salon. Next instalment will be amazing I promise you as things really start rolling in such a jaw dropping way.


Till next time.....


Cassie xx


Hope you are all enjoying these updates from Cassie. Definitely some exciting developments ahead if you haven't already heard on twitter.


Mistress Brianna xx


927 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page