top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

DM/Email Maids Required

I'm a bit short-staffed at the moment on this front.


I love nothing more than having my DM and email maids at my service, ready at my heels to do my bidding. Read on if you are interested.....

So many advantages to serving me in this way.....Your home will be cleaner than ever. You'll have the pleasure and privilege of making me happy. Your partner, if you're a lucky sissy girl and have one, will be pleased with how the house is looking. You might even be rewarded with a little cum treat or even an orgasm.....

After serving snacks and wine to my girlfriend, Sandy, and I, my sissy wife Kirsten was offered her very own glass.....

.....of cum. Lolol!


Uniform is preferred but not essential.

You'll be expected to perform typical household chores including, but not limited to.....the laundry.....




....ironing.....

the dishes.....

.....general cleanliness.....

......dusting and vacuuming.....


.....cleaning the floor.....

.....cleaning the windows.....

....baking cakes and meal prep for your loved ones....

LMAO. Kirsten got a right smack for those! Lol.

....detailed bathroom cleaning.....


.....yard and garden duties....


You'll be very busy. I'll be in touch regularly, often daily, but we may also work on a timescale to suit you.


There will be times when your chores coincide with my presence online and I'll be sure you know about it, my sharp words and strict manner keeping you in line. On other occasions you'll be left with a list of chores to complete....In all cases evidence of your work will be expected, and may be shared here on my website and on my twitter feed. Our time together may be private if you wish.


For some, serving in this manner is a fantasy, and we can explore that in a written RP if you wish.....But for those who wish to serve a powerful Mistress, who offers a caring attitude with her stern demeanor, now is the time to get in touch. Places are limited.


So our time isn't wasted. A note on how I work. It's DM or email only. I have a young son and my priority is keeping my lifestyle, and that of my sissy wife, secret from him. I'll verify with a personalised picture if we start anything, but no calls, etc. That's for any of my sessions and games.


Tribute to join me if I choose you is.....£20/week.....£50/month....£250/6 months....£400/year.


Experience is not necessary as I enjoy working with new girls as much as experienced, so applications are open to anybody. Get in touch via DM on twitter @MistressB_xx or shoot me an email brianna.games@writeme.com


I can't wait to put you to work.


Mistress Brianna xx

477 views9 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page