top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Elsie Shops for Tights

Recently Elsie completed her first shopping assignment for me.


She has limitations on when she can dress, but I felt she could do so much more than just wearing panties. So I decided to advance her with a little hosiery shopping.


Now you might say, that's not so bad, anybody can do that.....But it's important to remember that it's down to experience and the individual girl. And what may seem easy for one, can be nerve-wracking for another.


I thought Elsie did extremely well, even making conversation with two women.....


So. I went to M&S but the clothing section is closed, food only. Went to Sainsbury instead. Reasonably big store, but no clothing section. Had a wander but couldn't find hosiery so asked female member of staff (late 50s, Irish) who told me where they were. Was hoping she might show me. Got there and was having a good look. Not the biggest range. Found tights ok but no stockings. Another shopper was looking as l was trying to find stockings in larger size. (Early 40s, summer dress, a line, white with large floral motif). Thought in for a penny. Asked if she thought the tights would fit someone my height and she said she thought so. Until then l was ok, just in a regular supermarket. My heart started racing and l could feel myself going red. She smiled and kind of looked me up and down as l went to the checkout.

Will need to go to a bigger store today to get stockings. In work today for the first time in weeks. So went and put tights on over my panties. I have to wear safety shoes but no socks today.

Standing up, no one will notice, but sitting down is a bit obvious! Wasn't as bad as l thought. Lady was quite nice, maybe just a bit bemused!


Probably quite a bit bemused. But she'll be able to sleep at night knowing you have the right size tights!


Mistress Brianna xx

205 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page