top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Happy Christmas

A short exposure blog to wish you all a very Happy Christmas. It's been a heck of a year, and I only hope that you have an incredible 2021 and join me in putting this one in our rear-view.


Thanks to all who read my blogs and enjoy my website. It means a lot because I put it all together myself and I certainly have no skills in doing that. It's done for a pc not a phone. I have no clue how to do that. So if you view on your cell, sorry if any of it looks crappy. That's a technical IT word.


And thanks to those who participate on my twitter feed. It wouldn't be fun if you were not commenting, etc.


So here's to the festive season and to help wish you a very merry Christmas, a few sissy girls have volunteered their services.


I can't resist sissy wife appearing. After we decorated our tree, I had her make a few adjustments while she was cleaning one day.

Then we have my work-place sissy girl Tina, appearing here in her Santa hat, and not much else, from last year.

Lorraine sent a video for you all to enjoy.....

....and then risked being seen by her wife when she posed for this picture.

And finally Alice, looking very pretty in a dress of my choice under her lights.

Have a great Christmas!


Mistress Brianna xx



270 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page