top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Introducing Two New Girls

I've recently started working with two new girls who are both behaving.


One of them shared an early adventure with me when she was very nearly caught during our first days together; and the other, in our preliminary chats, shared some of the adventures she'd had earlier in life.


I thought they both made for interesting and fun reading, and decided to share them with you.


First Deb, who shared this with me on one of the very first occasions she slipped into some sexy panties for me, during a try-out month together.

After getting home from work after doing the shopping I took my panties off be fore my wife got home. I thought I would hand wash them and then leave them in a safe place to dry. As I was about to wash them my wife came home. I had the panties in my hand just as she walked through the door.


I reacted quickly and picked up the empty shopping bags in the same hand as the panties. I took them back and put the bags in the car along with the panties. It was only when I was putting the bags down that I noticed that you could still see the panties.


All I can say is that it is a good job Asda bags are the same colour as the panties so they blended in with the bags. A close call Mistress xxx


Deb is turning out great. Just chatty enough without being a nuisance and apparently willing to take more risks with her wife's clothing than I first thought. Only good prospects ahead.

Jessica shared the following with me when I asked her about her previous experiences while we were getting to know each other. And as you can see, she's had some close calls of her own.


PART 1 - Schoolgirl capers. Written wearing a pair of black cotton knickers very similar to the old schoolgirl type.One Saturday morning I went into school to fetch some papers from the office. In the corridor I was pounced upon by three of the girls, who insisted I had been one of a group of boys who had peeped up their skirts as they came downstairs. They stripped me and dressed me in their uniform – knickers, vest, blouse, gymslip, tie, socks & sandals. They made me walk downstairs and looked up my skirt, which actually aroused me, as they noticed to their amusement. Eventually I convinced them I had not been one of the group and they were veryembarrassed. I said, “never mind, I quite enjoyed it – no hard feelings (mentally, anyway)”.


PART 2 - Naughty auntie. Written wearing a silky red slip trimmed with white lace.As a teenager I sometimes stayed with my maiden aunt. She had somehow got wind of the schoolgirl episode (news travels in a small community). When she was out at work she would leave items of underwear exposed to view. One day she came back early and caught me wearing one of her slips. That made her chuckle for days, and she encouraged me to dressup as much as I liked.


PART 3 - Office high jinks. Written wearing dress, slip, knickers, stockings, high heels.My first job was in an office which was otherwise all female. They were often talking about clothes (including underwear) and obviously noticed my interest. One Saturday the boss invited me to her flat with three colleagues “for Christmas drinks and a couple of surprises”. When I arrived they had evidently had a drop too much already. After a while they started talking about clothes again and asked if I would like to try theirs on. I’d had a few glasses myself by then and anyway didn’t feel in a position to refuse, so they dressed me in a 1950s style dress over knickers, stockings, bra, slip and high heels. Then to the accompaniment of much giggling they made me totter around tidying up the flat. This was not easy as every now and then one of them would sneak up and give me a quick grope. Then they made me serve them snacks and finally they took turns in spanking me. After allowing me to change back into my own clothes the boss said, “That was the first surprise – the second is that you are getting a promotion and pay rise!”

PART 4 - Domestic frolics. Written wearing bra, panties, suspenders, stockings under a silkynightie.My girlfriend used to wear really sexy clothing. On night at bedtime she grabbed me, and dressed me in one of her nighties. The next night, a bra under the nightie. Then successively other lingerie. One day she took me shopping for silky black bra & panties, suspender belt, stockings and nightie, all for me. I must say I didn’t object! When she wanted to keep me in line she threatened to take me out dressed up but with a “panty malfunction” as she called it, and once she actually did so: my only real humiliation in public.


PART 5 - Makeover magic. Written wearing a full outfit, wig & makeup.My girlfriend fell victim successively to a hip replacement, kidney cancer, a brain tumour andheart problems. All have been miraculously cured, but have left her unable to continue with her previous frolics. She has encouraged me to go to a couple of dressing services, run by lovely ladies, highly expert. They gave me the full makeover treatment over hip padding and breast forms which was really enjoyable (photos available).


PART 6 – Home help. Written wearing housekeeper’s dress. Before and between lockdowns I’ve been doing some housework for a disabled friend, dressed with her approval in a housekeeper’s uniform. It has been described as “very prim & proper”, but underneath is some saucy lingerie (photo available).. When I finish, she gives me “a little reward” – in her words, “How I love feeling your stockinged legs up to those lovely satin panties, whilst having you over my knee.”

Jessica has joined me for a year of supportive chat and play, and while we are off to a slower, quieter start after the speed of our initial chats, I'm happy for her to set the pace of our time together for her personal reasons. She's one of those subs I love hearing from. Some, in all honesty, can't help but elicit a roll of the eyes in their neediness. Seeing a message from Jessica in my emails always makes me smile.


So, two new girls to enjoy.....


Mistress Brianna xx




389 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page