top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

It's Good to be Molly....Lol

How far behind do I get on posting blogs? Well, this report came from Molly, a girl I had a lot of fun with. We burned bright and fast and....unfortunately she burned out. Lol. I broke her....But, she sent this at the start of February. So, if you are waiting to see your blog, I still have a few to get through, but one a week is a steady pace. Your time will come.


Plus, you've moved on or you're taking a break and then....WHAM.....Another hit of exposure reminding you of the fun we had. So, here's Molly, with an entertaining read about when a night went wrong for her....


SATURDAY AFTERNOON


So how exactly did I end up spending what should have been a nice and easy Saturday afternoon ,Mistress Brianna was on a day off, shopping for gurrly socks ( expected)

Wearing my lingerie ( most definitely expected)

Wearing a collar and leash (most definitely not expected)with a sore , bruised clity (well you never know with Mistress Brianna but wasn’t how things should have been) to find out how I got here you need to go back to Friday night .


FRIDAY NIGHT EARLY


It had began as a nice relaxing evening,I had enjoyed a long hot bath a few glasses of a good red and was settling down to the tasks Mistress Brianna had set nothing to taxing, send a few pic/ videos for her blog Molly Maid day 2 and select a few chastity cages for Mistress Brianna to choose from to lock my useless clity away (things in my most deepest , dirtiest fantasies) but I have become so intoxicated by mistress Brianna I find myself following all her instructions.


FRIDAY NIGHT EVERYTHING GOING GOOD


I sent mistress the photos/ video for her blog and a couple of chastity cages for her to select from expecting not to hear anything back till Sunday, maybe a thank you on Saturday morning before Mistress relaxed on her day off . Then I got a reply from Mistress Brianna thanking me for sending her a lot of emails containing the videos for her blog at 1st I thought she was being sarcastic and I had done something wrong, but she reassured me I had done a good job with the blog,then mistress began talking about the chastity cages I had selected. Mistress reminded me to be careful what I selected as I didn’t know how long I was to be kept in chastity and even though I was getting excited about wearing a cage that inflicted pain to my clity mistress reminded me I also had to wear it too work, and should select cages I could handle, all this talk with mistress Brianna on a Friday night about clity cages had got me so excited I made probably the worst mistake of my life.


MOLLYS WORST MISTAKE


So how did what should of been a great night , a relaxing bath,a good red , talking to my Mistress all go wrong, Too tell you the truth it has been coming for a while Mistress Brianna had begun to get tired of seeing my clity on my work lingerie Check-ins popping out of my panties but had tolerated it so far (imagine this is the real reason my she wants me in a cage) but last night I pushed it too far ( due to the fact I was so damm horny) and sent mistress a photo to prove I was still in my lingerie only thing was my clity was on show looking like it was something else, and I had been playing with it far too long.

That was the last straw I had never seen Mistress Brianna so angry and knew I was about to pay a heavy price for showing my clity once to often ( even though am sure Mistress Brianna likes playing/punishing it for her amusement)


IT DONT IMPRESS ME MUCH


Mistress Brianna replied with a good Taylor Swift giff saying she didn’t appreciate no warning about seeing my excited clity and from now on I was to warn her if I was sending her a message containing my useless clity, I obviously apologised for my mistakes and offered to punish my useless clity , and mistress Brianna reminded me I had a studded paddle that could be used to amuse her whilst she was busy.


Then mistress Brianna instructed me she wanted 20 sharp strikes and after each “I MUST NOT SHOW MISTRESS BRIANNA MY LITTLE CLIT WITHOUT PERMISSION “and if I didn’t please her worst was to follow. Big gulp I had never used the paddle before I had only bought it for show I didn’t know what to do ,so I did what all naughty sissies do tried to make an excuse and play for time hopping mistress Brianna would get sidetracked and move her ire onto another sissy and my clity could live another day THATS WHEN THINGS GOT WORSE


MAKING THINGS WORST


I tried playing for time by putting on my collar and leash hoping this would amuse Mistress Brianna and her ire would pass to another one of her sissies ( I can be such a sissy coward plus mistress Brianna had been amused before by my sissy dog impression) only problem Mistress Brianna wasn’t impressed “DID I FUCKING SAY PUT YOUR COLLAR AND LEASH ON LEAVE THEM OFF BUT SINCE YOU ARE SO EAGER, YOU CAN WEAR THEM TOMORROW TO THE SHOPS , TRY TO HIDE THEM IF YOU CAN “ so that’s how I ended up wearing my lingerie, a collar and leash whilst buying my gurly socks, But obviously I couldn’t escape my spanking that easy and Friday night was still young and I still had 20 strikes on my clity to take GULP


TIME FOR MY PUNISHMENT 1


Mistress Brianna reinforced that I had to wear my collar and leash whilst shopping on Saturday,plus my lingerie whilst taking my punishment tonight and had to show my clity whilst taking each hit


ONE (I MUST NOT SHOW MISTRESS BRIANNA MY LITTLE CLIT WITHOUT PERMISSION

TWO (I MUSNOT SHOW MISTRESS BRIANNA MY LITTLE CLIT WITHOUT PERMISSION)


All. The way till ( TWENTY I MUST NOT SHOW MISTRESS BRIANNA MY LITTLE CLIT WITHOUT PERMISSION) after 20 I was rolling about in agony thinking that was it hoping it would soon be my bedtime or so I thought


TAKING MY PUNISHMENT PART 2

So after giving my clity a good hard spanking I thought my night would be able to slope off to bed and cry my self to sleep, but Mistress Brianna wasn’t impressed according to mistress she didn’t get a good enough look at the paddle


“SHOW IT OFF MOLLY. START AGAIN. ITS A DO OVER. SHOW THE PADDLE THEN PROCEED WITH YOUR PUNISHMENT. HOW ARE PEOPLE TO KNOW HOW LETHAL IT IS WITHOUT OUT SEEING IT?"

So I began again .

1 I must not show Mistress Brianna my little clit without permission

2 I must not show Mistress Brianna my little clit without permission.....

20 I must not show Mistress Brianna my little clit without permission

I was in absolute pleasure and agony after these extra 20 strikes making 40 in total that I couldn’t concentrate anymore


So after taking 40 hard strikes on my always excited clity I was hoping mistress Brianna would had enough of me ,WRONG AGAIN , deep heat time now if you think having your little clit paddled 40 times was painful and you would be right, following them on by smouthering your bruised bleeding clity in deep heat takes it to another level it was the most pain I have ever felt, I was bent over in agony, but mistress Brianna still wasn’t finished with me, I still had to edge for 1.5 hours before a ruined orgasm to end the evening, . Followed by by 2 more days of edging


Molly and I had a great time, despite it being cut short. She's been in touch occasionally, probably at moments of weakness, talking about when she might return.....And she'd be welcome back. She provided me with a fantastic mix of fun and was very committed.


But we'll see.....For now, the ball is in her court. And the cock. Lol....Maybe that's why she hasn't returned yet. Lolol.


Mistress Brianna xx

441 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page