top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

January Sale.

Staying indoors for lockdown doesn't mean we can't have fun. And hopefully my twitter feed and website are part of your online entertainment.


But why not be a part of it?


I have a bunch of set games and sessions on my website that I deliberately keep the tribute low on so that pretty much anybody can have some exposure fun or enjoy some time with me. But for January 2021, I'm dropping some of the prices down as I know it's a struggle for us all at this time.


So, if you've ever been on the fence about playing with me, now is a pretty good time to be you. Lol.....And my attitude has always been to honor longer service with a lower tribute rate, so that's also reflected here.


You can visit relevant web pages for more information, but here's a rundown on tributes that are changing for January:


DM CHATS: Exclusive time without interruption talking on twitter. No pictures, etc. You might have some real concerns about your dressing you want to share, or you might just want to talk dirty.....Either way, I'd dedicate some time to your needs and desires.


30 mins was £30.....NOW £20.

1 hour was £50.....NOW £35.

2 hours (may be split) was £75.....NOW £50.


SISSY HUMILIATION BLOG: There are a bunch of these on here, and I'll be doing more when the lockdown lifts. I take a selection of your photographs and share a date with some of my closest friends who are aware of what I do for a living. We talk all about you and have a good laugh. Then I post what happened and promote your blog. For January you can book in for this at the lower price, but I obviously can't give you a posting ETA because of lockdown.


Was £40.....NOW £30.


EMAIL HUMILIATION: It's simple. You send a photograph and I email you my private thoughts. It may be complimentary. It may be humiliating. It is simply what I see in that picture.


Was £5....NOW £3.


TWEETS: Nearly 3,000 followers, plus those they RT to, can admire or laugh at you as I post surprise tweets using your pictures. You'll be on pins and needles waiting for them to pop up.


1 tweet (up to 4 pictures) was £5....NOW £3.

10 tweets (a whole bunch of pics) was £35.....NOW £25.


SISSY/CROSS-DRESSING CERTIFICATE OF APPROVAL: Displayed on my website and shared in your very own blog as well as on twitter. Your very own certificate from me. See the dedicated webpage here.


Was £10 with removal at £25.....NOW £5 with removal at £15.


SISSY SOCIAL LISTING: Join the girls here who are looking for friends.


Was £10.....Now £5.


DM/EMAIL MAIDS: One of my favorite games. I love putting a girl to work and the fact that you'll be doing it in your own home means your partner will be happy, too. Or maybe you'll choose for me to use you somewhere else. A relative's, perhaps. Or your workplace.....A uniform is not required, but preferred. Several have served me dressed in their plain horrible male clothes, and one or two in only lingerie.


1 week of service was £20.....NOW £15.

1 month of service was £50.....NOW £40.

6 months of service was £250.....NOW £200.

1 year of service was £450.....NOW £350.


CAUGHT!: I love trapping sissy girls here in my photo gallery. Your tribute includes the initial listing, and promotion in your own blog and tweets.....But if you want to escape you need to make a follow-up tribute, and only after seven days of humiliating exposure.


Was £50/listing with removal at £25.....NOW £40/listing with removal at £15.


PERIOD: Some sissy girls love their cycles.....Some just want to experiment and get a feel for what the inconvenience of a period is like....I'm happy for any sissies or cross-dressers to join my on my menstrual cycle.


1 period was £30.....NOW £25.

2 periods was £50....NOW £40.

5 periods was £100.....NOW £75.

A year of periods was £200.....NOW £175.


WRITTEN ROLE-PLAY: As a writer I love letting my imagination take over, and this is one of my favorite games. We drop you into any scenario you like and explore what might happen. You play yourself while I take on many roles as we bounce the story back and to. There's no limits to how much we send.


1 month was £100....NOW £75.

3 months was £250....NOW £225.

6 months was £400....NOW £300.


SUPPORT: I am not a therapist or trained counsellor, but take pride in my caring attitude and speak from my heart. If there's anything you want to talk about regarding your cross-dressing or sissy life, I'm here via DM on twitter or email.


1 month of unlimited exchanges was £100.....NOW £75.

2 months of unlimited exchanges was £175.....NOW £150

3 months of unlimited exchanges was £225....NOW £200.


I'm lucky enough to enjoy my work and love to play, so don't hesitate to email or DM if you want to explore who you are with me and have some fun!


Mistress Brianna xx



169 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page