top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Jess' First Time

I always have a great time with Jess and our written role-play fun. That's her in the picture, in especially commissioned artwork.


We've established quite the world, and continue to find new ways to open it up. Currently in her game she is working a party as one of the sissy sluts there to entertain the guests, and she's getting herself into some degrading messes with a variety of characters.


It prompted me to ask her about her first time in real life, if she had one. Here's what she sent.....


So when I was 15 I used to go on Craigslist personals just to look at pictures of sissies wanting meets at the time id started wearing lingerie now and then and using a vibrator when I could. after 2 years of this I decided I wanted to meet someone so I posted my own sissy ad i put young dewsbury sissy looking for first meet and some of the sissy pictures I had taken i got alot of responses. I was shocked emailed a few back and forth and decided on a man called Sean from Leeds we chatted everyday on kik then i finally had the house to myself so he came round we took a few pictures together which no one has anymore. Then we went into my bedroom i sat on my bed and he said "do you want it" i dropped to my knees and he unzipped and got out his cock. I sucked him and even deep throated then I lay on my back on the bed and he fucked my throat when he was ready to cum i got back on my knees and he came in my mouth i showed him then swallowed. He got dressed we chatted a little and he left we never met again kept chatting but fizzled away. That is the only male I have ever tried anything with and as I said never told anyone about it


Well, never told anyone until now. Lol....


Thanks for sharing, Jess. Very brave of you and I appreciate it.


Mistress Brianna xx

435 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page