top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Jess in Chastity

I always have a lot of fun with Jess in our written role-play, but occasionally we do get to play in the real world, too.


Recently she told me she had purchased some pretty pink stockings and a chastity cage, and while she has worn one before it has been for very short times.


I challenged her to wear it overnight. Here's the diary she sent through....


4.30pm mistress as asked me to stay locked until tomorrow and im genuinely hoping to please her.

5.00pm the padlock makes a noise when i move so I have added some tissue underneath to reduce it. i had to chat to the Neighbours but the cage felt like a part of me.

6.30pm looking through twitter makes it hurt and going to the bathroom feels odd i struggle at first but managed it.

7.30pm decided to see what it feels like to edge in my cage so held my vibrator to it and god its intense I genuinely believe I could orgasm like that but won't because I'm locked away to not cum.

8.00pm I am starting to enjoy having to sit down to pee and having to clean off my cage afterwards don't really notice the cage until I walk.

9.00pm had to bend over quickly and the ring broke releasing me so i grabbed a spare one and locked back up within 5 minutes.

9.15pm New ring is tight but im determined to make it until the morning.


9.30pm

Just watching TV i dont notice the cage until i move or get naughty sissy thoughts trying to keep my mind clean is difficult.


11.30pm trying to get to sleep isn't easy but luckily I'm very tired.

6.30am woke up at 6 am ring starting to hurt managed to get back to sleep.

10.45am woke up and i did it kept it on all night hurt a bit but was for mistress i couldn't do any longer but its an experience im glad to have had with her.


11.15

Just went to the toilet and sat down to pee automatically only realised I didn't need to when I went to  Wipe off my cage im amazed that in just 18hours I got so conditioned to peeing sat down.


Lovely little adventure, Jess. You did so well and I'm happy we had that experience together. Wonder what's next for you? And your literary alter-ego?


Mistress Brianna xx

240 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page