top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Jess Tries to Break her Chastity Record

You all know I love my written RP with Jess. It's such good fun exploring her fantasies and playing different roles in the world we are creating. You should try it one day.


But more and more Jess is becoming open to experimenting and playing in real life, and while this is all very private, it has been fun seeing her develop and evolve.


She does enjoy her toys, but primarily we've been touching on chastity. In this account she achieves a couple of firsts, and has many nice things to say about somebody you know....


20:05

Mistress Brianna has had a hard week and is having a much deserved day off I only wish I could be there to serve on her hand and foot but as I can't I decided I should lock my clit again for tonight hopefully this pleases Mistress and doesn't make her angry as she hasn't ordered it 😟

20:15

just shaved and gone through all the bits that came with this amazing cage from locked in lust as last time I slipped out I think it's because I could only get it on with the medium rings because I was so turned on so I've moved to small and managed to stay limp and it's on and tight feels much more secure

21:03

now when I get turned on I really feel the cage restricting me even limp It feels tight and amazing I can't wait to use my new mini wand vibrator later hopefully this time I will managed an orgasm


21:30

loving the smaller ring it's so secure twitter is making it very tight as always but I love it I hope Mistress Brianna will I've just been outside and didn't slip out so the smaller ring and anti pull out is definitely working

22:00

just been to the toilet and it was very difficult to start peeing with the ring been tight but managed it. it feels so good to sit to pee and wipe my cage off afterwards


22:45

everytime I think about telling Mistress tomorrow I feel scared that she might not be happy but I hope it does make her happy I did this when I think of her I just wish I was at her feet with her teasing my cage and then my cage gets very tight. I love my mistresses so much and I don't say that because she will read this I genuinely do.


23:07

even typing this diary has my cage so tight I hope so much that Mistress enjoys


23:30

feels so good to walk around without worrying about slipping out or anything I could take it of and have an orgasm but I want to see this through for Mistress even though she doesn't know about it I feel its my duty to complete it


00:08

just about to vibrate my cage im already so excited I'm tired but want to have a quick go


00:35

no orgasm from my mini wand on my cage so I'm putting my bullet vibrator in my sissy pussy been a long time and I'm very tight but it's in and combined with the wand feels amazing so much vibration


00:59

no cum yet but had multiple dry orgasms not sure how many about 5-6


01:18

had to stop I didn't manage to cum but the dry orgasms felt amazing definitely need to save for new toys and get my sissy pussy back in full having not been able to play for years I'm starting from square one


01:21

I have really enjoyed tonight and I'm going to try to sleep I hope Mistress Brianna will be pleased


08:30

just woke up cage feeling very tight and aches a little this smaller ring will take some getting used to


10:19

woken up taken of my cage so I can do things it's taking a while for my testicles to go back to normal position but was alot of fun I wonder what Mistress will think


13:00

just spoken with Mistress and she is happy which I'm very glad as all I want is to make her happy


13:50

decided to try and break my record I haven't had an orgasm just cleaned and been shopping now I am re locked with the small ring and the medium anti pull out so hopefully it won't ache as I want to make Mistress Brianna happy

14:00

my current record is 14hours and 20 minutes which I'm hoping to beat I also hope that I have finally configured my cage properly for me so I don’t slip out and don't ache but will have to wait and see


14:34

Mistress Brianna has just ordered I try my best which I was already going to but now Mistress has said it I want to achieve it even more I will only take it off if it aches too much I hope I please Mistress


15:42

twitter is making my cage very tight as always Mistress Brianna telling Katie off for being a naughty little girl was nearly too much every word Mistress types is pure power and sexiness


16:07

decided to go out to get my evening meal first time going out with my cage on im nervous and excited I have also put in my small butt plug hopefully no one notices this is a massive turn on


16:12

tight fit but the plug is in cage is tight every move turns me on I'm very nervous time to go


16:30

Sat in my car in the car park and the plug slipped out a little as I was getting in I have had to get out and push it back in


16:45

back home and can relax the speed hump felt amazing could barely concentrate it was embarrassing pushing it back in but I don't think anyone saw me im not sure why I pushed myself so far I think when I'm caged I don't think properly was fun but not going out plugged again for a while


17:42

it feels good to be locked and doing it for Mistress the small ring and medium anti pull out is so far a good combination see how it goes im still hopeful


18:15

going to the bathroom is alot easier I think the small anti pull out was definitely too small I honestly feel so good in the cage


18:26

been sat outside and I don't really notice the cage when sat still walking around is better and I still feel secure I look forward to Mistress reading this I hope she enjoys as much as I am.


20:30

I'm really enjoying being locked I think wearing the cage while horny just makes me feel even more submissive everytime I feel it I think of Mistress Brianna and pleasing her


21:30

feels so good walking around locked up going for a pee makes me feel very sissy sitting down and wiping my cage off


22:59

been playing the sissy girlfriend experiment game and my cage is very tight you name the main characters yourself and the Mistress in it is called Mistress Brianna of course so it turns me on even more


23:39

going to catch up on twitter then vibrate my cage for a little see if I can have an orgasm


00:43

no cum only dry orgasms once again frustrating but so happy to try for Mistress time to try and sleep if I make it to the morning I will have beaten my record


09:18

woken up slightly ache because of morning wood but not too bad dreams of Mistress Brianna haven't helped but happy I made it

09:30

19hours 30 minutes so far my new personal best im a very proud sissy


09:48

still locked I know I can unlock but I want to wait for Mistress Brianna's permission I might try and make it a bit longer hopefully she will be online soon I hope I'm making her proud

10:03

Mistress still isn't on yet but I need to go out shopping for some bits so I'm going out in my cage for the second time I'm always worried people know


11:15

just got home felt like everyone knew I was caged but was fun going shopping caged


11:44

Mistress has given me permission to unlock after I try vibrating my cage to orgasm one more time


13:31

no cum again only dry orgasms again which is very frustrating had to stop because of pins and needles in my hand and my wand has died need some new battery's


14:00

I've hit 24hrs I feel so proud I hope Mistress is too my new personal best


14:15

currently vacuuming the stairs still locked like a good girl I'm looking forward to unlocking but am worried I will feel naked without it


14:51

I have permission from Mistress to remove my cage but I'm 9 minutes away from 25hours so I am waiting so I hit that goal


15:00

just taken off my cage it feels odd not having it on Mistress is happy with my new 25 hours record and has already said we will be doing it again which I truly am looking forward to it with all my heart I know 25 hours isn't much to some but it's the longest I've been locked and all for and because of my amazing Mistress I know she will read this but I truly mean every word Mistress Brianna is the best


Thank you for all the kind words, Jess. I really do appreciate them and enjoyed reading this. You are doing very well. It's all about pushing and breaking through. It may not seem like much for some, but if you are challenging yourself, as you clearly were, that is enough to keep me happy. Every girl is different.


One day you will get to enjoy cumming like that, I'm sure. Keep trying.


Coming soon....Jess will be locked while spending time with a friend. A big step for her. I can't wait to hear about it.


Mistress Brianna xx

352 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page