top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Jessica Chastised

A special weekend for Jessica, so I'll add to it a little with the presentation of her latest blog.


Different girls face different challenges and I'm always impressed when they overcome them. For Jessica being locked can be a hard time, no pun intended, and while she's yet to rise....I can do them all day....to certain things, I'm always very impressed and proud that she pushes herself.


Many firsts for her here....She joined other girls of mine in viewing the awesome Top Gun: Maverick for me (you're welcome, Tom. Lol)....She enjoyed a tight hug from a pretty woman....She exhausted herself at the lovesense orgy, plugged and locked.....All while smashing her chastity record.


Read on and enjoy her diary.


15.00

Mistress Brianna wants me to lock this weekend I haven't had much free time to lock recently so I'm looking forward to it


15.10

just shaved with my new manscape razor I know it should be sissyscape but it works well definitely worth it

15.20

all locked up in the vice mini so restrictive it feels good looking through twitter makes my cage much tighter I want to beat my current record of 25 hours fingers crossed I can


16.00

just had a call from a woman who is coming to pick something up I hope she doesn't notice anything when I help put it in her car


16.15

she arrived she is very pretty I helped put it in her car and we chatted for a little then she thanked me and gave me a hug I could feel my cage pressed against her as she moved away she smiled and said "I'll leave you to it" and winked I don't know if she knew but I was terrified


17.00

wearing my chastity feels natural and the fact Mistress Brianna ordered me to is even better twitter makes it tight though still


18.00

Mistress Brianna has also said she wants me in my lingerie this is going to be difficult and make my cage tighter I'm sure


18.15

so many choices but I decided on my black sheer body stocking and some black panties they feel so smooth and amazing

19.20

just went outside for a smoke I noticed you can see the neck of my body stocking before I went out luckily my dressing gown can hide it


19.30

walking around with lingerie on is scary I have to check im not just in the lingerie because all I can feel is my stocking tops no pajamas covering them but they are covered just doesn't feel it


20.00

so horny I can't take anymore I'm going to have to use my wand on my cage


21.00

OMG I just had the most intense orgasm of my life caged and limp but I've never felt something so intense and no cum completely dry it was unbelievable hopefully Mistress Brianna won't be disappointed in me I just couldn't help myself the lingerie the chastity and twitter just made me mindless


22.30

the lingerie and chastity are still making me horny im going to try and get some sleep busy day tomorrow

8.30

what a rough night I think the stockings mixed with the cage messed with my brain all night I've been dreaming of serving stocking clad feet my favourite was the one with Mistress Brianna and madam malevolent I woke up cage tight balls aching and pre cum dripping into my panties


9.00

just been to Greg's for some breakfast on my way to the cinema under Mistress Brianna's orders im going to watch top gun maverick every time I see a woman I worry about being caught in my pink chastity and it makes it even tighter


9.50

arrived at the cinema film starts at 10.30 so looking at twitter probably a bad idea but I can't resist


10.27

got my ticket walked into the screen and there are alot of people I'm sure I could hear my cage rattle first time doing this


13.00

film finished it was amazing really good film when I came out i was busting for a pee so went to the bathroom had to use a stall and sit obviously this has been terrifying but good now going to see a family member


14.15

just been to see my family member and I swear all I can hear when I move is the lock on my cage


15.00

just got home and can relax a little the cinema was a difficult trip but well worth it for the film and seeing family while locked is always scary


16.00

just sorting out some food then it's time for a change of lingerie pink stockings panties and my new leg garters

18.20

27hrs a new record for me mistress Brianna wants me to keep going I will try my best


19.33

just realised it's the lovense orgy this weekend so I put in my plug and joined now every time someone uses the # my plug vibrates it's constant at the moment


20.27

had to change from my 1 inch hush lovense plug to my1.5 inch one because my smaller one died it doesn't sound much different but was difficult to get in much more girth


21.11

had so many dry caged orgasms I've had to stop my legs and so weak it's a strange feeling I also feel tired from it all so much fun it didn't stop at all


23.00

going to try to sleep cage aches alot


10.45

just woke up to no aches at all first time waking up with out aching this is the longest I've been locked ever


11.00

my parents are now home which always worries me but I'm doing it for Mistress


13.05

twitter makes my cage very tight I am so horny but I don't have permission to cum even caged so I won't nearly at 48 hours caged which is a new record for me


14.20

47 hours done and I'm struggling to stay locked but I'm determined to make it to 48 hours


15.20

I did it finally reached 48 hours im so proud hope Mistress Brianna will be proud of me too


16.20

49 hours is my new record im going to unlock now so I can clean and get sorted out I hope Mistress Brianna is happy with what I managed


I am indeed happy, Jessica. While you may not lock your little clit away as often, or for as long, as some.....Each time you do this for me it's special and I love to see you pushing yourself. Well done!


Mistress Brianna xx

482 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page