top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Jessica is Locked While a Friend Visits

Jessica always downplays her achievements. She'll say things like 'I know it isn't much, but I did this or that'....The thing is, something a lot of you girls could do with understanding is that you are all at different levels of experiences, and you reached them through many, many different paths. What is a big step for Jessica might be something you do in a blink of an eye....But we all face different challenges and have our own mountains to climb....And all our achievements are to be celebrated, whether big or small.


So on this occasion Jessica was to be caged again, but conveniently it coincided with her seeing a friend. She was scared at first, but here's what happened in her own words.....


11:46

Mistress Brianna has ordered me to lock at least 10 hours if I'm home alone today I let her know I am home alone but have a vanilla friend coming later but we have agreed I am to lock and try to stay locked while my friend is here.


12:00

just having a shave because I feel a locked sissy should also be smooth it's cold today and my testicles are shrivelled 😳


12:15

trying to put my cage on but it's so cold one of my testicles has retreated inside so I've wrapped up in my duvet to warm up.

12:30

all locked up im already excited and nervous for late my first time been locked around someone I hope I'm no caught.

13:30

I realised the spacer between the ring and the cage on my chastity is way too big so I have taken my cage of and changed it for the smallest spacer as with the largest one I didn't even half fill my cage much tighter and secure now and cage is full hopefully it will be the right spacer but if not I have 2 more I can try between the smallest and largest im a very lucky sissy that this cage has so many different parts so I can find the perfect combination.


16:34

just had a nap with Mistresses permission woke up and Mistress has posted my latest chastity blog with a little teaser to this one my cage is needles to say very tight.

16:45

just been for my first pee and worrieingly for the first time I didn't struggle to start and it actually felt so right like it's meant to be.


16:52

as my vanilla friend is coming and I'm very nervous I have taken the precaution of taping my lock down so it doesn't rattle.


17:03

I need to go to the shops to pick up some things I've done this before so should be ok it's still a little worrying.

17:26

shopping done even got some baby wipes for toy cleaning im currently sat in the car park and I've just realised when I go out caged I always bring the keys and keep them near just incase but today I have for the first time they are securely at home.


18:21

so far so good my friend hasn't noticed anything it feels odd being locked near someone I know.


20:00

I'm so nervous that when I move it's going to make a noise and I'm going to get caught.

21.04

had to go for a pee I was so nervous about my friend coming and seeing me sat on the toilet with my bright pink cage on.


21:30

I'm being so careful on how I sit and how I move I don't want my chastity to make any noise or an outline in my trousers my friend will be going soon.


22:02

friend just left and I feel a massive amount of relief i was so terrified but I hope I have pleased my mistress.


23:00

when I get excited my cage goes tight and I feel it in my testicles as my semi hard is trying to escape twitter doesn't help and Mistress Brianna's last post about me on her website is so hot to read her words about me.


23:31

just got my toys out because Mistress has ordered me to play I have a new double ended dildo and the texture is amazing it feels so good to stroke and suck it like a good sissy.


00:10

been sucking and stroking the toy for a while time to see if I can get it inside me 😊


00:40

this dildo feels amazing manged to fit half off it and it's very long been double ended I've been slowly fucking my ass for half an hour can't take anymore time to vibrate my cage.


00:45

wow this feels amazing my mini vibrating wand and my bullet vibrator both vibrating my cage I am really enjoying the feeling.


01:40

had to give up as I'm very tired and my hand has pins and needles felt so good playing for Mistress I hope I have made her happy that is my main goal.

10:02

just woke up my sissy clit definitely tried to have morning wood but with this small spacer it can only stay limp which is exactly what it should be glad I changed it a bit of pain but not much.


10:06

just been for a pee and after the pain has completely gone I know I have permission to unlock but I don't need to yet and I won't unlock for no reason.


10:40

chastity makes me dream of submitting to Mistress Brianna in person worshipping her feet and serving her and all the cocks she rents me to makes my nights very frustrating.


10:45

just going to the bakery near by going around in my cage feels natural and right.


11:00

queuing and I wasn't even that nervous about being caught I think Mistress planned this by ordering me to wear it near a vanilla friend which I still can't believe I did I now don't feel as worried going out in it.


11:15

called at a friend's house just to get a number and they invited me in while they found it made me nervous as they are an older family friend.


12:00

talking to Mistress makes my cage very tight I love her words and making her happy.


12:30

the role play with Mistress Brianna is so hot its hard being locked but fun.


13:00

so horny im want to vibrate my cage again for Mistress id love to cum caged and limp for her but unfortunately I won't be home alone soon.


13:45

haven't managed to cum but it felt so good vibrating my caged sissy clit the cage feels apart of me I will have to take it off soon though I don't want to 😢


14:06

got permission to remove my cage but this entire experience has been amazing I feel like my cage is a part of me and going out in it doesn't scare me as much I hope I keep this feeling in future and I'm so thankful to Mistress Brianna for guiding and pushing me gently.


14:16

I feel naked without my cage it's odd that I feel more natural caged but I do this was alot of fun and another amazing experience thanks to Mistress Brianna


Another entertaining entry from Jessica's journals; and another achievement or two in there. Leaving the keys at home. That's no small thing and should be applauded. Cutting off that escape route is a very brave thing, but I'm so pleased it came naturally on this occasion. And stopping off at another friend's home the next day.


So well done, Jessica. I'm very pleased with you, and very proud of your chastity achievements.


Mistress Brianna xx

613 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page