top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Join Me For A Lucky Dip

My new Lucky Dip game is an extremely low budget bit of fun that wins you tasks.....Every number is a winner.


Depending on your level of ability and experience some may be done in real life, some may be mere fantasies that you enjoy stroking your little clit to. Or cock.....while the leaning is mostly for cross-dressers and sissy girls, there are some things on here naughty boys may enjoy.


Some of the tasks may not even be to your liking....but that is why it's called a Lucky Dip. You never know what you are going to get......So no crying if it isn't something for you.


I've also included some of my own lingerie in there such as panties and hosiery. Imagine owning, at a budget price, a pair of my sexy panties.....Imagine wearing them, knowing they have touched me....


Here's how it works.....


You get to choose two numbers for £5 or five numbers for £10.....The list currently goes from 1 to 115....I will then send you the tasks selected. I'll likely add to the list and change it as time passes.


If you are brave and obedient, and your tasks fall into your limits or near them, I expect you to complete them. If you evidence it, I will even tweet your success giving you exposure as well as the tasks if that's something you enjoy......You'll hold a sign saying something like having fun with Mistress B's lucky dip game....Lol....


If they are outside your limits, you have my permission to really enjoy your fantasies....


To make it truly random you could roll dice or use a random dice generator. You could ask a friend or family member for random numbers. Imagine them wondering what they are for....Lol.


This is just a bit of fun and fantasy while we are in lockdown that will hopefully be affordable to most. I may continue it once we are all back out in the world.


Hope you enjoy it.


Mistress Brianna xx



382 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page