top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Kayla's Fantasy

I've known Kayla for a while now and have always enjoyed her company. A while back I asked her to share her favorite fantasy, and wasn't surprised to find I had a starring role. Lol.


Enjoy.


It was a boring Wednesday that was interrupted with an email from my Owner, my Mistress, the one person who has changed my life to the better … Mistress Brianna.


It simply said “be waiting outside Las Iguanas - Cheshire Oaks Friday night at 6:00pm. Be clean inside and out and wear your most provocative outfit with your 4” heels. You will be my Toy all weekend to use and abuse as I desire. You will be released at 6:00pm Sunday night. Do not eat anything all day.” Mistress Brianna.

My boring Wednesday suddenly changed as I came to realize that I will be serving my Mistress all weekend long. I have been training under Her guidance for three months and always had this dream few get the opportunity to make real.


The next two days seemed like two weeks as my mind raced as to what was about to happen. I took Friday off from work and prepared myself properly for the biggest ‘date’ of my life. Shaved body, moisturizer and three douches later I was prepared to get dressed for my ‘date.’


Black skirt with my white satin blouse and four inch pumps. I was wearing my girdle that accentuated all my curves and black Cuban stockings made me feel so damn sexy. Minimal makeup but my favorite fuck-me red lipstick had me feeling so sexy and wanton.

I arrived at Las Iquanas at 5:30 and waited for 6:00…then 6:15…then 6:45. I felt like a high class street whore with all the whistles and attempts from others to pick me up. I thought ‘Was this all a joke and Mistress Brianna had second thoughts’ when all of a sudden a van pulled up.


I was thrown into the back of the van by three burly men and hogtied and a gag and blindfold were applied. They told me I would not be hurt and that we would arrive at Mistress Brianna’s flat in thirty-five minutes.


After 34 minutes the wheels stopped and the engine was turned off. The men left me there for another twenty minutes when I heard that voice which was both angelic and demeaning and oh so familiar.

“Hello Kayla dear, I hope you enjoyed the ride and understand the discretion I require with all of my girls. For the next forty-seven hours you will do everything I ask of you and should you disobey me once you will never have an opportunity to serve me again. Do you accept this challenge?”

Without a second thought I agreed to be Her sissy submissive Toy. “Very good answer Kayla…my men will take you inside and prepare you for me.” Restraints and hood were taken off and that’s when I saw Mistress Brianna in all Her beauty and power. I certainly was over dressed for the occasion but I still looked good. Mistress Brianna was dressed more conservatively in a flowing summer dress and heels with hair that framed the most beautiful face that I could have sworn was Halle Berry.

Mistress Brianna had a tray that held ten different sized anal toys and told me that when She was done with me I will have tried all ten of them in various prone positions and that I could take home with me my three favorite toys. What gave me pause was the Big Black Strap-on that was twelve inches long and four inches in diameter.


Mistress Brianna also told me my only nourishment would be Her Golden Nectar and my own sissy cum. I would be in bondage at all times except for a couple when I was being fucked by Mistress Brianna.

I’ve always loved anal play and I know that when I do truly become a full time sissy in due time this will be my only form of sexual pleasure. Mistress Brianna has advanced my sissy hood so much over my first 100 days of service to Her and these next two days will either make or break me.

I was given Poppers to start things off just to relax me even more as I was already feeling free and easy with Mistress in total control.

When all was said and done and Sunday evening rolled around I found it difficult to walk or even sit but knew deep down this was the best thing for me. I had taken ‘Big Black’ on eight different occasions in every imaginable position.


Before leaving Mistress Brianna for my return to the restaurant where all this started I was given a drink that consisted of all my sissy cum that Mistress had saved and a pint of Her Golden Nectar. I was also put into a chastity cage and not given the key. Mistress told me W/we would meet again in two months and that She was pleased with my submission and this made me very happy.


Here's Kayla enjoying one of her toys.

I love the fact that Kayla, one of my Stateside girls, attempted to localise her fantasy. I must say, I'm not a huge fan of Cheshire Oaks but if it led to Kayla being spirited away for me to use, abuse and degrade, I might make an exception. Lolol.

I also enjoyed that Kayla opened another door to her submissiveness here. We've certainly never discussed kidnapping before. Best be careful if a van suddenly pulls up near you, Kayla. You never know.....


Mistress Brianna xx

583 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page