top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Kitty Shops for a Scarf

Kitty has been with me for over a year now. Due to occasional breaks in her service for personal reasons and sissy fear, she can sometimes still be a jittery girl.....But, recently, she has become more and more dedicated to finding her true self.


She has had some exciting adventures, some of which I'll share, but for now this is just a short account of buying a feminine scarf which led to some embarrassment for her in the queue.....


I had scanned the area for the scarf a week before and almost finalized where the scarves are kept and which one I liked. So it was a no brainer. I entered the M&S women's section. Went there looked at 2 to 3 one. One was yellow and I like it but it was very thick so I was not impressed. I chose this because it was overtly feminine but not masculine as well.


I picked one up and walked to the billing. Then it dawned on me. There's a queue of about 3 women. And I have to stand in the queue to get to the billing counter. I was tense again. But I had decided to buy one. I went there folded the scarf is as small a bunch as possible and stood behind the women. Few of them looked at me and then saw what's in my hand. They were curious about what I had bought. It was not because I was a pretend man but just a normal curiosity about what the other person has bought.


It was painful to stand. One of the women was arguing about her discount coupon not working and the guy was desperately trying to explain to her something. The women were looking wach other and then to the counter. The number of women behind me started increasing. Now, I am comfortable standing behind women as they cannot see me. But how do I make the women behind me to stop looking at me? Oh my God. I cannot leave from here was the thought.


When there were only 2 ladies left ahead of me, the lady just ahead asked something to the lady in front of her and the lady replied in affirmative. Disappointed the lady then looked at me and forcibly asked, "Do you have your 20% coupon". This gave the 2 ladies standing ahead of me reason to take a long look at me. The first lady gave a small smile. I thought they are making some fun of me. I said I don't know any coupon. The lady then gave me one coupon and asked me to enjoy for my purchase. I thanked her. This had created a lot of attention towards me and I was happy about it. But couldn't escape as well.


Finally I billed my scarf and walked out of the shop as soon as possible.


I love the fact that Kitty, without any option, was stuck interacting with the women in the queue, and even had to accept a coupon to help with a purchase they all enjoyed seeing her with.


And to show how she is progressing, here she is modelling her new scarf.....and her chastity, which she is in more and more.....and her cock gag.....Lol....

Mistress Brianna xx

221 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page