top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Laddered Tights

Updated: Jan 23, 2020

Some people ask when I set my sissy husband up for the day at work, how do I know she does as she is told? How do I know she doesn't cheat? Like this is the third grade and I'm not playing with a subservient, (well) trained adult.


She has been with me for over twenty years. This isn't a game or a bit of fun to turn us on (although it very much can). This is our lifestyle. I have great trust and faith in her. So when I send her to work in women's shoes, for example, I know they will be on her feet all day long. Or that if she's wearing make-up, she won't be removing it for the day and then re-applying it when she leaves for home.


Even though she can be naughty and mess up sometimes (and she is reprimanded), she's typically a good girl.


A recent example of this trust is when she laddered her tights in work. I told her not to worry and just put her spare pair on when she popped to the rest room. I told her ladders and runs happen as she knows, and that's why it's good to have a spare pair.


Imagine how pleased I was when she told me she didn't have a spare pair in her bag.


Imagine how pleased I was when she told me not to worry because she was obviously wearing trousers so nobody would be any the wiser about the run. They might not notice her tights at her ankles, or just above the top of her trousers.....But even if they did, they wouldn't know the hosiery had a bad ladder.


Maybe I should send her in a skirt one day, so she'd be more concerned about that ladder. Lol....


Just imagine how pleased.....

I told her I'd be texting shortly and to watch for my instructions.


The following is part of our texts, and what happened from her point of view and that of a woman named Kate who works as part of another franchisee/concession at the site my sissy husband is at.


MISTRESS BRIANNA: You're just going to have to buy a pair from somewhere.


SISSY HUSBAND: But I'm in work. You know there isn't any place selling them here.


As some of you know, she works in an office at a garden centre.


MISTRESS BRIANNA: This isn't my problem. You know you are not to wear tights or stockings with ladders in them. You'll just have to borrow a pair.


SISSY HUSBAND: But from who? I can't.


MISTRESS BRIANNA: We both know some of the women at the garden centre have seen you wearing stuff. Just choose one....Or Kate. Your special friend.


Truth be told, Kate and my sissy husband chatted most days, but mates might be a better description. One day she saw my sissy husband in her kitten heels and asked about them. Caught off-guard, my sissy husband told her she enjoys wearing women's clothes and hoped that didn't make her uncomfortable. My sissy husband was polite and endearing, a little Hugh Grant bumbling, and Kate was cool with the revelation.


MISTRESS BRIANNA: She's your safest bet.


After some grumbling, my sissy husband went to see her in her office. She looked around. Often they had fitters in there. Real men prepping for jobs. Thankfully it appeared it was just Kate on this day. Just an everyday woman. Not glamorous and overly feminine, but not a tomboy either. Pretty in a girl-next-door way. She was wearing jeans and a blouse.


"Can I kind-of ask you something?" my sissy husband asked after they exchanged hello's.


"Sure. What's up?"


"I....my....It's my tights. They have a ladder in them," she managed, looking away.

"Don't worry. It happens. Why so glum?"


"Do you have a spare pair?" my sissy husband asked, dodging her question.


"I doubt they'd even fit, but let me check my locker."


Kate vanished for a few minutes and then came back. She was with a male colleague.


"I couldn't find any for you," she told my sissy husband. "Give me a second."


She rifled through paperwork on her desk and handed it off to the man.


"Anything I can help with?" he asked.


"No, no," my sissy husband quickly said, starting to blush a little.


Kate laughed. "We're okay," she assured him. After he left, she turned back to my sissy husband: "Don't worry. I told you I'd never say anything. So why has this got you all a-bother?"


"It's nothing....It's just..." my sissy husband began, not knowing what to say. "My wife likes to know I'm....Well, presenting properly and.....Look, it doesn't matter...."


She scurried for the door.


"Hold on," Kate called. "Tell her you've done your best. I'm sure she'll understand. She can check in with me if she likes. Tell her you came in and asked me for some. That's got to count for something."


My sissy husband smiled, said her thanks and left.


Want to know something? I did understand. Sure, my sissy husband came home and removed her trousers for me to see, and right where that run was she earned herself a good, stinging spanking to remind her always to have spare hosiery.....A lesson a lot of you girls should be aware of. Just be prepared.


But she had made a good effort and revealed a little more about herself to Kate, who was handling it with a good balance of humor and friendship.


And there's that trust. My sissy husband could have made all that up, but I didn't doubt her for a second. She does as she is told, and loves to please me, even when it is difficult for herself.


Dropping my sissy husband off in work a few days later, after she had walked away, I saw Kate in the car park and said thanks.


"That's okay. Each to their own," Kate said.


"Well, she really appreciates your understanding. And your discretion," I told her. "Me, too."


"She?" Kate asked.


"Did I say that? Silly me.....Well, you know, considering how she's always dressed. I just see her that way."


"That's cute," she grinned. "Always? I guess she wears the panties in your relationship."


"That's not all she wears...." I smiled. "I could tell you some things. Do you want to know her girl name?"


Kate hesitated, and then grinned. "Come on to the restaurant. Have you eaten breakfast? I could use a bite before I start."


I reached into my car, grabbing my handbag. "My treat."


A few days later, with my sissy husband unaware of our little chat, Kate popped into my sissy husband's office under the pretence of using the copier. Hers had ran out of ink. Some such nonsense....


They exchanged small talk and Kate complimented my sissy husband on her make-up. Then, at the door, she turned and smiled. Almost winked.


"Have a great day.....Kirsten."


My sissy husband said her face turned white as she watched Kate walk away....She knew she dressed, she knew her girl name....What else did she know?


When she asked me later, I told her a Mistress never tells. Lol....And I also told her the lesson she should learn. Even if in trousers or jeans, always have a spare pair of tights or stockings. Ladders can happen any-time, to the best of us.....sissy girls are no different.


And if they do and you are not prepared, you never know what might happen.....


Mistress Brianna xx



164 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page