top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Legs Thunderdome 2 Competition

Thunderdome. It worked good for Mad Max....Lol...For a legs competition, I'm not so sure. But here we are, one year later, and it's time for the second annual Legs Thunderdome contest. Four girls enter. One girl wins.


A series of twitter polls will decide who enters the Thunderdome final face-off. All finalists will win a small prize from my website (of my choosing)....The winner will be sent a piece of lingerie of my choice from my drawers and will win a bigger prize from my website (of my choosing).


The first step. You enter. Let me know you are interested, with the appropriate small tribute if applicable. You'll then be invited to send a picture of your choice showing off your gorgeous pins. You'll be put in a random draw to decide who you will face off against in the qualifying round (up to four girls per round)....Depending on the number of entrants, the winner of each round progresses to the next stage until we are down to 2-4 girls, who will face off in the final poll.


During the poll you may campaign to get more votes (no private DMs as I've had one instance of a woman being quite pissed off when she was bothered; if I hear of this the contestant will be immediately dis-qualified) by posting more pictures of your stunning legs. You may also choose one person to help you. This is your Campaign Manager. He/she will push for your votes and also win a prize if you make the final. I need the name of any Campaign Manager's before each round begins.


If I notice any tweets promoting a girl, I will RT. As Jessica and my sissy wife, Kirsten are not on twitter, I will occasionally promote them during their rounds. Or maybe allocate them a trusted Campaign Manager and a few photos to keep things unbiased.


If she doesn't make the final, Julie will become our resident cheer-leader like last year.


If I have enjoyed your company in the past, entry is free. Several girls, who I'll announce in a moment, are already entering. Like it or not. They'll be finding out about it here.


If you have not worked with me before, entry is £5. I expect this with your submission to enter and may be sent to brianna.games@writeme.com as a UK Amazon GC.


Closing date for entries is the 20th March. The contest will begin just after that.


You may ask me questions about this via twitter or email if I missed any vital detail.


Now, here are the girls I've chosen to enter. Most are active on twitter at the moment.....


My online sissy wife, Alice.

Candy

Catrin

Dani

Elsie

Lauretta

Nadia

Jess

Jessica

Julie

Lise

Lorraine

Madison

Michelle

Niamh

My Birthday Girl, Tiffany

Tina

Roxy

My sissy wife, Kirsten

Former Birthday Girl, Whitney

If I haven't mentioned you, and you feel you deserve a spot, please let me know. These are the girls who came to mind and obviously there are many of you out there. As I said, if you'd like to enter and I enjoyed your company, free entry.


Hope to hear from more of you for some fun times.


Mistress Brianna xx






513 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page