top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Lesley Fills Up

A lesson for all.


It's a tightrope you sissy girls walk. You want us powerful and dominant women to know your fantasies....But at the same time you are scared to admit them for fear of what might happen if you tell the wrong woman.


Well, sometimes, I'm the wrong woman. Lolol.


During my time getting to know Lesley she has talked about a variety of fantasies and we've worked through some of them like a bucket list. Girl still doesn't learn. Just recently she's had to shop for a tennis skirt and top, but that's another story.


During a hotel stop-over, I put her through a dry-run of what it would be like to visit a gas station and fill up. On that occasion I permitted her to use 'pay at pump'.


Not this time. Lolol.


I was excited at the idea of fulfilling a long-held fantasy - to go to a petrol station and fill up with petrol……. Whilst dressed en femme!.


Mistress Brianna had helped me with this by firstly getting me to do so a few weeks ago, at night, using “pay at the pump”, but now it was to be daytime and going in to pay.

The task wasn’t made any easier by the fuel crisis (or fuel tanker driver shortage) that was going on when I was to do this. I set out with my purple stockings and bra on under my male clothes. I was genuinely short of fuel, so I thought I’d just get some first of all. This resulted in me stuck in a long queue that didnt move for 30 minutes while a tanker refilled the station. I got bored after a while and decided to get fully changed and actually do the task at this station. I quickly swapped my t shirt and jumper for my tight fitting polo neck. This made my bra show through quite obviously. Before I could change further there was a knock at me window and a man from Shell saying “you can go in now”!


I filled up (well £30 was the limit) and then went in to pay. My bra was really obvious, but I had no choice but to queue and then leave as quickly as i could.

I then found a quiet spot and got fully changed. I inserted my D cup fake boobs and swopped my jeans for my short purple skirt. Then it was my 3 inch heels and wig. Now to find another petrol station. I headed for one on the map (Asda) only to find it was closed due to lack of fuel. I ended up in a motorway service station and although there was a long queue for HGVs, I found myself at a pump in no time. No turning back now, so out I got and immediately the high wind whipped my hair in my eyes. I could see nothing, but I managed to find the pump and started to put in the petrol. Only a £20 this time but it felt like ages as I waited.


I headed into the shop....and met someone coming out. Payment was swift and then straight back to the car.


I was so exhilarated and I had managed to capture me going in and out the shop on camera for Mistresses proof.



I then realised I hadn’t got any evidence of me at the pump itself, so emboldened by my success, I headed off once again for more!


At this last petrol station I once again had little difficulty in getting fuel, but the station was much bigger and there were people literally everywhere. I got quite a few glances aas I held the pump.


Payment this time was less straightforward. The guy in front of me couldn’t remember his PIN number and had several failed attempts and then resorted to phoning someone for help! Meanwhile another assistant opened a till and asked me if I was paying by card (she could only take card payments on it). I shook my head and stood there forlornly until the guy in front eventually moved aside. By now the queue behind me was about 8 people. I paid and walked past them all on my way out.

Once back in the car I once again found a quiet spot to change and returned to my “normal” clothes. I really enjoyed my task and am so grateful to Mistress Brianna for pushing me to do it.


I am so pleased with Lesley on this. Not only is it a task that would have scared many out of it, she ended up going to three different stations to successfully complete it. Now, another Mistress might say that's a fail because she didn't do it at the first stop successfully....But I say, three stops means triple the humiliation and triple the exposure. Triple the fun!


On another note. Such a coincidence that this blog has come up now and my next one is about Kirsten filling up when we had an adventurous day out recently with my on/off girlfriend, Sandy. If you follow me on twitter you'll know what happened already, but for now, let's just say she was caught dressed by someone she knows. Lolol. But more on that next time.


Well done, Lesley, on another successful outing! I wonder what we'll do next.....


Mistress Brianna xx

576 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page