top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Lise is Diapered

It's been three years since I first met Lise. I knew right off the bat how genuine she was as a sub. For her it's not just a fling with submission or a quick thrill now and then, or a stress reliever from other pressures in life....For Lise, serving women is a lifestyle. Which is something I obviously know a little about, having grown up being a powerful woman, and having enjoyed Kirsten at my heels for decades now.


So, I enjoyed getting to know Lise, and gradually using her more and more in a variety of ways. Sometimes in her comfort zone, letting her enjoy her desires, sometimes pushing her.


Recently, she became my caged, sissy baby and here I've let her share some of her experiences with me so far.....


I've known Miss B for about 3 years now. I learned about her from some writings on Fictionmania. one particular story revealed some trauma caused by men, (unbeknownst to me at the time it was literary license). I reached out to apologize to her on behalf of the male species.

We started chatting a bit and slowly I fell into Her web. it started with a sissy blog humiliation which you can read here, then email maid service.....

....and then she loaned me to a friend of hers who took part in the original blog humiliation.


Miss B has had me do various things for her.....

.....including going out while dressed in various states to do errands, including a potentially very embarrassing one of presenting as male, but with lipstick on and going to the corner store.

as we played, i eventually bought a electroshock chastity cage. i played with it for a couple hours off and on, and then a few days. As i grew comfortable with it, Miss B decided I should break my record and go for 31 days of chastity.

This was a long 31 days with little reprieve. my freedom was short lived. a week after she started me on a 100 day challenge. and of course while caged i had to run the electro shock programs at various times and intensities.

when the 100 days was done, i figured i would be able to have some freedom from the cage and only use it once in a while. That too was short lived. when one of Her other girls was up in a poll for duration of being in chastity, i expressed some sympathy for her and voted for the shortest time, and Miss B rewarded me by having me share her fate , caged till valentines 2024. thankfully its been reduced to 2023, however i don't know if i could managed with my clit being freed.

the newest direction our play has turned to now involves diapers. i confessed to Her that i felt like i missed something having not been born as a girl and gave into temptation and bought a couple Adult baby sample diapers. even though i said i wasn't sure if i would wear them, i still ordered them. Miss B , not wanting to waste anything, not only insisted i would wear them the weekend they arrived, i was also to pee them.


so i wore my first diaper that weekend, even at work and all the while still caged. i couldn't believe how comfortable wearing the diaper is. the wetting though was another story. it started off feeling good , but as time wore on it got uncomfortable, and sleeping with a wet diaper is no fun at all. after successfully completing this task , Miss B suggested she may have me order a soother.


i decided that i liked wearing the diaper and have ordered a bag of diapers.

now that they are here, i had to spend this past weekend in them from friday night , till monday morning, with at least 3 wettings before i changed them. Saturday wasn.t too bad with the wettings. though i did have one , walking home from coffee. Im sure motorists could tell by the look on my face if the noticed.

The Sunday at work was embarrassing.

I wetted my diaper at work, a good long wet. enough so, i cant squeeze my legs together. shortly after, a customer came in and was interested in a print hanging on the wall. this required having to use a ladder to get the print down. because of the height of our walls in the shop ( basically the same as a two floor house), i was standing well above the customers' head level. if she looked up she would of seen my wet diaper under my skirt. i dont know for sure if she did look up, but im sure she had a half knowing grin on her face when she left the shop.


but Sunday evening , i was happy to get into another dry diaper. three wetting add a lot of weight to a diaper. i am positive i will be putting money aside for another bag of diapers for when i go through this one, and will look at a set of soothers too.


Monday morning. I awoke to a very wet diaper. i have to admit at this point i am glad i am caged. the diaper feels so amazing and even more so when its warm and "freshly" wetted, im sure if i wasn't caged, id spill more into it then just pee ;)

i started as one of Miss B's humiliation blog girls, and now i am Her diapered, caged little girl.


I have a little surprise for Lise, since she is mostly a very good girl. Two, in fact.


Firstly, we haven't been shocking that caged clit of yours nearly enough. So once a week you will spend one hour teasing and tormenting yourself at a variety of settings. Nothing less than half power. Something for you to look forward to at the weekends. However, you will not cum. This is not an excuse for a pathetic sissygasm.


Secondly, since you can't imagine how to manage with your clit set free.....Let's keep you locked away a while longer. I was going to say 2024 as you were first instructed, but no harm in a new poll.....I wonder if the sissy sharks will be kind on twitter. No voting yourself, so the result is a surprise.


One girl. Two surprises. How kind am I? Lol.


Mistress Brianna xx

626 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page