top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Lise's First Time

I've known Lise for a couple of years now. Her company has always been a pleasure, and just the other day she shared with me her experiences around her first day out. I wanted to post this on her birthday as an opportunity to say how proud I am of her. An open and kind girl, living her life on her own terms after many struggles.


I found the following moving and inspiring, and hope you all do to.


It was almost 9 years ago. i ran in to a old family friend ( she babysat me as a infant), and we had coffee together to catch up. during one of our coffees the topic somehow ended up referring to some "kinks" my parents had. This upset me as my dad assaulted me once when he found my collection of womens items while still living at home.


well i outed myself to her, saying that, considering some of what they done, i am mor then totally pissed about about dad assaulting me , and i was tempted to get dolled up my best, and go to his grave site and "rub it in his face". She said why not do it, it may give some release to that anger.


so we made plans for the following weekend, she would come by and pick me up and we would go to dad's gave and i could show myself off and tell him to stick it. What I did not expect was after that, she was insistent on going for coffee at a very popular coffee spot.


Nervous as all heck, and along for the ride as i wasnt ready to be out in daylight as it is, we went for coffee. after about a half hour and no one making fun of me , or the world ending, i relaxed and actually enjoyed myself. during this coffee she also admited that even when she babysat me as a child, she knew i was more girl then boy.


after that , we started doing coffee out fairly regularly, and as my confidence grew , started going out more often to more places, even without her. that first time being somewhat "forced" in to a public place as my female self, set me free to be myself.

To avoid any confusion, Lise is on the right. Hers is the face you can see.


Thanks for sharing, Lise!


Mistress Brianna xx

211 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page