top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Meet my Online Sissy Wife

I know my sissy wife has limitations. Due to her past and her own psychological hurdles she might never fulfill herself sexually in the way she fantasizes and the way I'd love her to. And being herself without our son seeing is always going to create tightropes and balancing acts....And last year and the start of this one. So much family time which is great as we homeschool, etc....But so little time for me to have her express herself.


As much as I love her, there was a part of me not satisfied. Nothing new there when it comes to her. Lol.....In over 25 years together I can probably count on one hand the number of times she has genuinely pleased me with her little clit.....But I don't mean that part. She'll always be my one and only in RL, but I felt I needed more and that a special girl could benefit from that, and that it might bring an interesting dynamic to our relationship.


So, sometime last year, the thought occurred to me to take an Online Sissy Wife. It would be fun and exciting for both me and the chosen girl, and another way to push Kirsten's cuckolding......


When I first met Alice, even though she seemed adventurous in her dressing, by her own admission she was a shy girl, lacking confidence. Which made her outings even braver.....


Then, on my birthday, she put herself out there in such a sweet way. Singing to me publicly....and since I can't find the tweet let me just say it's lucky she is such a sexy girl, because she isn't going to be topping the charts anytime soon. Lol....But that is what made it so endearing, and so special, from a girl so shy.


The tweet is lost in the twitter-verse. So if anybody stumbles over it, please do let me know.


Over our months together my affection grew for her so as the idea of taking an Online Sissy Wife began to grow in me, she quickly became the front and only real candidate.

It had to be somebody adventurous. Somebody who had the freedom to dress much more than my sissy wife. Somebody willing to take the lead over her, too. Alice showed in her flirting with others that she didn't mind being a little bossy. And for me, part of having an online sissy wife would be to push my actual sissy wife (my loving husband) down the relationship ladder a little more. Whoever I chose would need to have an interest in her.....Somebody willing to challenge themselves and push their boundaries. Somebody who had real life ambitions and was fun to talk to.

The more I worked with Alice, the more I realised if I was going to try this interesting, new type of relationship, she was the one.

So it was I, just before Christmas, who offered her a proposal I hoped she wouldn't refuse. An attractive tribute package for her to consider (her bride token) as well as tweaks in our relationship she's yet to find out, for the privilege of becoming my online sissy wife.

We are together for a year, at which point we may divorce and end our union or we may continue. But for now, it's with great love and affection, that I hope you'll join me in congratulating Alice on her new position in my life.


Anybody ready to catch the bouquet?

Mistress Brianna xx

271 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page