top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Molly's First Weekend...Saturday

Molly is on quite the roller-coaster. I've loved our first month together. It's been a solid few weeks of fun, mis-behaviour and consequence. Except for one very recent occasion which will likely get it's own blog, she has not been truly naughty. But Molly is a mischievous girl, and has enjoyed facing the punishments and consequences of her behaviour.


During her first weekend, I decided she needed to tidy her place, so even though it was her cherished days off work....she set about working for me!


I had been instructed to report for maid duty at 10am by the magnificent Mistress Brianna and await her arrival so here I was dressed as a sissy maid rubbing my clity but not allowed to cum , not easy when I was so excited hoping Mistress wouldn’t be to long or I would have some explaining to do .

After what seemed an age Mistress arrived with her instructions 1st up a nice curtsy for Mistress Brianna

Then it was time to begin my sissy maid chores 1st up change the bedding and get a wash on, followed by giving the bedroom a good clean and when Mistress Brianna says clean she definitely means it she spots everything you miss , so if you find yourself lucky enough serve as Mistress’s maid best do things right the 1st time


So after my delicious lunch , it was time literally to clean the plates and rest of the kitchen until everything was nice and shiny egged on by Mistress Brianna I set about my tasks hoping I could make my mistress happy and worried about what else might be instore , but not before mistress had me on my hands and knees thanking her for my lovely lunch today

If there's no audio, apologies. Just another reason Molly will be getting a smack.


My kitchen had never been so clean after following Mistress Brianna’s detailed instructions.



I was beginning to feel weak from all the chores and the edging in between tasks but a I had 1 more room to do today before I could retire to bed. The bathroom.

That toilet looks good enough for a sissy dog to drink from. Not that I'm hinting. But I do love a well behaved sissy pet, Molly.

So on I went slipping more and more into been Mistresses sissy maid making sure everything was as clean as could be finally my chores were done and all I wanted to do was go to bed and play with my clity till I fell sleep, but mistress wasn’t done with just yet she set me a couple of tasks to complete before I reported for duty in the morning.


I was to research a professional cleaning company called molly maid as mistress Brianna had plans for me to apply for a paid job at real company whilst dressed as a sissy.

I was also instructed to provide video proof of myself in the garden whilst still dressed as a sissy maid but luckily for after much begging on my part and a regrettable use of my safe word ( I really wish I didn’t use the safe word as I was that excited about the thought of exposing myself to the neighbours as my true sissy self) with a little more time to steady myself I could of completed this task instead me mistress Brianna agreed I could send a photo from the garden later in the evening when it was dark which at the time was a big relief for me,and that was only day 1


Molly is about to continue on her journey with me, now our first month is coming to an end. I'm very excited to see what happens to her, and what we get up to together. She's been good company, fun and engaging, and very compliant. Just a bit cheeky. Lol. But that's because she loves being punished.


And guess what? I don't mind punishing sissy girls who stray out of line. Best be careful, Molly.


Mistress Brianna xx

553 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page