top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

My New Secretary

What a fantastic night!


A girl I'd been in touch with decided to play a little, and by chance I was sending her messages just as she was online, so we had a proper little live session which I don't get to do very often.


It was her first time seeing a Mistress, so we spent a little while just chatting so she felt comfortable. I explained as our game was about to begin she would see a shift in the language and attitude of my emails and---


'Make me your bitch' landed in my Inbox.


Okay, I thought. So this girl really does want to play. I instantly switched gears and we had an exciting little mini-session.


Afterwards I checked in with her and she said she had felt a little out of her depth. But credit where it is due. She had a safe word to send in the subject line of an email, and she never used it even though her limits were pushed.


When we were chatting I remembered she said she worked in IT and had previously offered her assistance on my website. So, as well as making her my bitch, she'll be receiving a contract later today --- by mutual agreement --- to start working as the secretary of my website.


I've ruined the punchline with my title here, but I'm so happy to introduce you all to............

Megan, my new secretary. She'll be dressing appropriately whenever she works for me, and as she's my bitch she'll be experiencing various degrees of punishment when she's naughty. She will also be going out on shopping assignments to help with her closet and accessories.


Her duties are all here on the site (for now). SEO's, meta-tags, alt-tags, descriptions......All those computer things that can make a Mistress really hot........So long as she's bossing her new secretary about.


Yesterday was the first day of my savings week (see the previous blog), and it was a nice surprise discovering Megan and her untapped girly potential.


Maybe I'll meet you next.


xx

134 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page