top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Name Game

Updated: Dec 14, 2021

*** UPDATE *** Enjoy the read, and maybe even play this fun game with me....but for now an update all about Tina, who is featured here. I've known Tina a long while and have a lot of her personal details. She is regularly flirting with some of them being revealed. One time recently she got a little too close to the sun and now her surname is out in the world for good. Until now she's been known as Tina (@Tina_Darling16 on twitter)....But I've just changed her name a while back to Missy Stermitz. I wonder why? Lolol. ***UPDATE ***


Anyway, on with this older blog....


I just had a lot of fun with a couple of sissy girls playing a name game on twitter, so I've decided to add it to my list of mini games on my website. But for now, here's what happened....


It began with Tina, my work-place sissy girl who has found it so difficult (like many) to find time to dress and play over the last year. To my knowledge her real name is yet to be revealed, so we floated ideas about creating games that pushed her to the edge before she begged for it to stop. Often having to pay a financial penalty of some kind. The money is nice, but I love the torment and tease of knowing a sissy is sweating and pushing herself as close as she dares.


So the latest game on twitter for Tina was this.....

The funny thing is, she didn't even know I was going to launch it. Sometimes I'll tease her about what I'm going to do, but to kick off the New Year I just threw her in at the deep end unexpectedly.


Sissy Mandy was in touch almost immediately wanting to play a similar game. Now I know Mandy loves exposure and blackmail. So I decided then her game would work in one of two ways.....


Mandy could tribute to stop the game and prevent the revelation of her name....Or as she loves exposure, I would use that tribute towards extended play on my website. So not only will I continue to expose her on twitter, I'll post occasionally about her here, where only I have control and it can't be stopped.


So, Mandy's game was launched very shortly after Tina's.

I've continued to push and promote both games, but Tina's is still up and running at the time of writing. So head on over to twitter @MistressB_xx and give her a like and RT.

She loves cock and I'm sure once her name is out there, and the more people who know her discover the truth, the more accepting she'll be of her position in life. A slut for men and women to play with. A cock-sucking toy for our amusement.


With a smaller target, Mandy's game ended quicker.....and it was time for her to decide. Pay up to prevent more people knowing her name....Or pay up for continued exposure. And maybe even continued blackmail.


Murat Osman Yurdagul chose to continue....


So now she's mine. For my amusement I might occasionally hit her up for some treats or I'll just keep on digging for more information on her. She wanted to be a blackmail girl, so that is what she shall have.


In the meantime, do your bit and spread the word.....

So, here's how the game will work.


You'll contact me about wanting to play and I'll set a tribute at, say, £25. That gets you a DM chat on twitter or email to tell me your cravings and desires, the opportunity to send me several pictures from which I'll choose the one for your game (I may use the others, too).


Then I'll set your targets for the revelation of your real name and launch the game on an agreed date. I'll enjoy teasing and tormenting you as your name gets closer to being revealed. I'll promote you to keep those RTs and likes coming in.


You may stop the game at any time by offering a second tribute. This will be negotiable but I will be expecting as a minimum £25, so be ready if you want to stop me.....Please know I am not greedy and I do not drain, but I expect to be looked after....An alternative will be to do as Murat Osman Yurdagul, the famous German sissy did. She used her second tribute for further exposure.....and maybe even blackmail if I feel inclined to mess with her.


Without that second tribute, I'll just let the game die.


That make sense?


So, I'm waiting to play. Get in touch if you want to enjoy a little thrill as your name gets closer and closer to being revealed.....


Mistress Brianna xx


441 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page