top of page
  • Writer's pictureMistress Brianna

Natasha's Rules

My edging exposure slut Natasha is back, and with her return a reminder of her basic rules.


I'm sharing these because I know a lot of you enjoy her fun, and she is typically a good girl....But occasionally I do take time off and it will be nice to know that absolutely anybody can monitor her behaviour and keep a watch on her. I'm sure she'll keep things interesting....


1.....Tights/stockings and panties must be worn at all times except to bed. A bra, or other lingerie, may be added at my discretion. When alone she must dress fully.


2....RT games, visits to the Nun, and public shows may be used as punishments, as well as extensions to the edging period (currently ending Dec. 24th).


3....Relief, either physical or in duration of the edging period, may be offered by myself, as well as any rewards I deem appropriate.


4....If Natasha cums by accident, whether ruined or otherwise, she will enjoy cleaning herself up (served as I decide) and be punished.


5....Edging to be conducted twice a day for a duration decided by myself.


6....I decide how Natasha may touch herself (either pretending to be a man, or like the sissy slut she is).


7....I decide if Natasha's clit should be tucked away and for how long.


8....I decide what happens to Natasha's pussy.


9....Natasha must include me in all her tweets.


10.....Natasha must retweet anything I put out about her.


11....Natasha can not post pictures without permission. And she must post anything I tell her to.


That's a brief round-up of her standard rules. If you enjoy Natasha's game don't forget to check out her Sissy Show and discover how you can have a private audience with this exposure toy.


Mistress Brianna xx

404 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thank You

Some of you have been asking why no updates? Why no new blogs? I'll explain briefly. I've always managed and maintained my websites, this being by far my most successful. I've truly loved this one and

bottom of page